Multan Under-19s v Abbottabad Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 25th, 26th, 27th September 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 1 wicket
PointsMultan Under-19s 6; Abbottabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Multan Under-19s (1) 44/2 (Umair Khan 14*, Sajjad Mushtaq 12*; 15 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad Under-19s (2) 58/6 (Mohammad Younis 26*, Ikramullah Khan 0*; 17 overs)

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maqbool Hussainc Afsar Zaheer b Umair Arshad111     
*+Rehan Afridirun out36     
Mohammad Younisc and b Aamer Yamin3     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Umair Khan b Umair Arshad14     
Khalilullahc Nasim Jabbar b Aamer Yamin11     
Sohail Anjumc Nasim Jabbar b Sheraz Ahmed13     
Irfan Khanc Akhtar Shehzad b Aamer Yamin28     
Ikramullah Khanb Sheraz Ahmed0     
Farooq Ahmedb Aamer Yamin3     
Aamer Shehzadnot out6     
Irad Alib Umair Arshad7     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 66 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-101, 3-153, 4-170, 5-185, 6-192, 7-202, 8-214, 9-227, 10-240 (66 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheraz Ahmed17   2562--
Akhtar Shehzad6   0340--
Aamer Yamin20   5744--
Umair Arshad13   1393--
Afsar Zaheer10   0310--

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waleed Iqbalc Mohammad Younis b Ikramullah Khan0     
Umair Khanc Rehan Afridi b Ikramullah Khan18     
+Nasim Jabbarrun out9     
Sajjad Mushtaqc Mohammad Younis b Aamer Shehzad72     
Junaid Iqbalc Rehan Afridi b Irad Ali57     
*Mohammad Imranc Irfan Khan b Irad Ali7     
Aamer Yaminnot out39     
Akhtar Shehzadc Irfan Khan b Aamer Shehzad3     
Afsar Zaheerc Rehan Afridi b Ikramullah Khan10     
Umair Arshadc Rehan Afridi b Irad Ali0     
Sheraz Ahmedc and b Irfan Khan2     
Extras(2 b, 13 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 78.3 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-18, 3-53, 4-168, 5-180, 6-184, 7-194, 8-213, 9-228, 10-237 (78.3 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan18   9373--
Farooq Ahmed13   2450--
Irad Ali21   8613--
Irfan Khan4.30221--
Aamer Shehzad18   3442--
Maqbool Hussain4   0130--

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maqbool Hussainb Akhtar Shehzad1     
*+Rehan Afridib Sheraz Ahmed0     
Mohammad Younisc Mohammad Imran b Afsar Zaheer98     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Akhtar Shehzad b Aamer Yamin16     
Khalilullahlbw b Sheraz Ahmed1     
Sohail Anjumc Junaid Iqbal b Afsar Zaheer6     
Irfan Khanc Junaid Iqbal b Aamer Yamin0     
Ikramullah Khanrun out14     
Farooq Ahmedc Akhtar Shehzad b Afsar Zaheer61     
Aamer Shehzadlbw b Umair Arshad0     
Irad Alinot out0     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-33, 4-33, 5-38, 6-54, 7-107, 8-217, 9-218, 10-218 (56.3 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheraz Ahmed15   4462--
Akhtar Shehzad5   1281--
Aamer Yamin18   1802--
Umair Arshad6   0211--
Afsar Zaheer10.32203--
Mohammad Imran2   080--

Multan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waleed Iqbalb Farooq Ahmed17     
Umair Khannot out101     
+Nasim Jabbarb Irad Ali0     
Sajjad Mushtaqlbw b Irad Ali24     
Junaid Iqbalc Khalilullah b Ikramullah Khan9     
*Mohammad Imranb Aamer Shehzad27     
Aamer Yaminb Aamer Shehzad7     
Akhtar Shehzadlbw b Irfan Khan12     
Afsar Zaheerrun out8     
Umair Arshadnot out0     
Sheraz Ahmedc Ikramullah Khan b Aamer Shehzad8     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 41 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-44, 3-84, 4-115, 5-131, 6-147, 7-194, 8-195, 9-221
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan7   1331--
Farooq Ahmed9   1341--
Irad Ali9   0482--
Irfan Khan4   0391--
Aamer Shehzad6   0333--
Maqbool Hussain6   0290--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive