Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 5th, 6th, 7th September 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 3
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Mohammad Rashid
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 340 all out
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (2) 186/1 (Noor Din 35*, Azeem Ghumman 102*; 41 overs)

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Saadlbw b Sajid Ali24     
Farooq Saleemc Bilal Irshad b Mudassar Manzoor66     
Najaf Latifc Shoaib Awan b Shehroz Rajput92     
*Mubashar Ijazc Bilal Irshad b Azeem Ghumman25     
Muzammil Ikramc sub b Shehroz Rajput66     
Aamer Iqbalc Mohammad Awais b Azeem Ghumman26     
+Zeeshan Malikc Abid Ali b Azeem Ghumman22     
Imran Alic Shoaib Awan b Azeem Ghumman12     
Hasan Javedrun out1     
Wasif Buttlbw b Azeem Ghumman0     
Mohammad Arifnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 80.2 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-110, 3-152, 4-265, 5-286, 6-316, 7-336, 8-338, 9-338, 10-340 (80.2 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Ali10   0300--
Shoaib Awan8   2450--
Mudassar Manzoor20   2901--
Sajid Ali18   5621--
Azeem Ghumman15.27725--
Shehroz Rajput9   0392--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Irshadb Muzammil Ikram2     
Noor Dinc Mubashar Ijaz b Imran Ali16     
*Azeem Ghummanc Zeeshan Malik b Muzammil Ikram6     
Saim Pathanc Zeeshan Malik b Imran Ali3     
Shehroz Rajputc Zeeshan Malik b Mohammad Arif33     
Sharafat Alic Mohammad Arif b Wasif Butt2     
+Mohammad Awaisc Zeeshan Malik b Najaf Latif24     
Shoaib Awanc sub b Najaf Latif13     
Mudassar Manzoorc Zeeshan Malik b Wasif Butt10     
Sajid Alib Najaf Latif1     
Abid Alinot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-19, 3-27, 4-45, 5-51, 6-83, 7-105, 8-110, 9-118, 10-122 (39.4 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzammil Ikram6   1262--
Imran Ali9   0302--
Wasif Butt14.43322--
Mohammad Arif6   1161--
Najaf Latif4   0153--

Hyderabad Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Irshadc Mohammad Saad b Mohammad Arif40     
*Azeem Ghummanc Zeeshan Malik b Mubashar Ijaz135     
Noor Dinrun out41     
Shehroz Rajputc Mohammad Arif b Najaf Latif21     
Sharafat Alirun out97     
+Mohammad Awaisnot out124     
Saim Pathanc Mubashar Ijaz b Mohammad Arif37     
Shoaib Awannot out0     
Mudassar Manzoordid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Abid Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 12 nb, 7 w)26
Total(6 wickets, 117 overs)521
Fall of wickets:
1-119, 2-195, 3-232, 4-272, 5-322, 6-521
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzammil Ikram11   2340--
Imran Ali14   1680--
Mubashar Ijaz15   2691--
Najaf Latif15   2631--
Wasif Butt24   1900--
Mohammad Arif24   01132--
Zeeshan Malik4   0160--
Aamer Iqbal4   0130--
Mohammad Saad3   0170--
Hasan Javed3   0310--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive