Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 19th, 20th, 21st September 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by an innings and 54 runs
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 9
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Amin Abbasi
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Rawalpindi Under-19s (1) 80/1 (Hammad Azam 57*, Umair Azam 11*; 21 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (2) 49/2 (Zeeshan Malik 23*, Muzammil Ikram 9*; 19 overs)

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Saleemlbw b Nasir Malik0     
Mohammad Saadc and b Aqeel Ulfat58     
Najaf Latifb Nasir Malik8     
*Muzammil Ikramc Hammad Azam b Faisal Iqbal16     
Saad Alirun out1     
Mubashar Ijazc Muzammil Nizam b Kaleem Sana0     
Aamer Iqballbw b Kaleem Sana0     
+Zeeshan Maliklbw b Faisal Iqbal9     
Imran Alic Jamal Anwar b Nasir Malik22     
Wasif Buttc Jamal Anwar b Kaleem Sana5     
Tahzeeb Razanot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb)7
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-11, 3-45, 4-58, 5-58, 6-58, 7-67, 8-108, 9-126, 10-126 (59.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Malik17   6383--
Kaleem Sana17   8283--
Hammad Azam1   040--
Aqeel Ulfat7.10241--
Faisal Iqbal17   6292--

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Azamc Imran Ali b Wasif Butt106     
Usama Shahroonlbw b Muzammil Ikram6     
Umair Azamc and b Mubashar Ijaz36     
*Muzammil Nizamc Mubashar Ijaz b Aamer Iqbal39     
Najam Nisarc Zeeshan Malik b Aamer Iqbal51     
+Jamal Anwarnot out57     
Mashood Abbasic Muzammil Ikram b Wasif Butt17     
Nasir Malikb Wasif Butt7     
Faisal Iqbalc Imran Ali b Wasif Butt1     
Kaleem Sananot out7     
Aqeel Ulfatdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-149, 3-159, 4-242, 5-269, 6-298, 7-308, 8-310
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzammil Ikram20   2801--
Tahzeeb Raza20   3790--
Imran Ali3   0280--
Wasif Butt22   2804--
Mubashar Ijaz6   381--
Farooq Saleem8   0390--
Aamer Iqbal4   0192--

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farooq Saleemlbw b Nasir Malik0     
Mohammad Saadc Jamal Anwar b Kaleem Sana15     
+Zeeshan Malikc Jamal Anwar b Kaleem Sana26     
*Muzammil Ikramc Jamal Anwar b Nasir Malik13     
Mubashar Ijazc Muzammil Nizam b Kaleem Sana23     
Saad Alic Jamal Anwar b Kaleem Sana8     
Aamer Iqballbw b Aqeel Ulfat28     
Najaf Latifnot out38     
Imran Alist Jamal Anwar b Faisal Iqbal0     
Wasif Buttb Faisal Iqbal1     
Tahzeeb Razalbw b Faisal Iqbal0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)12
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-35, 3-58, 4-68, 5-96, 6-97, 7-157, 8-158, 9-164, 10-164 (63.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Malik15   1522--
Kaleem Sana22   9674--
Aqeel Ulfat11   6111--
Faisal Iqbal13.17153--
Hammad Azam2   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive