Leicestershire Second XI v National Association of Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 1998
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 29th May 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 12 runs
UmpiresLW Jarvis, MA Letts
ScorersGR Blackburn (Leicestershire Second XI), J Hall (National Association of Young Cricketers)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Sharmac Lowndes b Smith17     
AS Wrightc and b Jervis66     
TJ Masonb White55     
DI Stevensc Jervis b Pont21     
RAE Martinc Smith b Pont26     
CD Croweb Millward12     
D Jarvisnot out11     
CP Crowest Davies b Millward6     
SP Kirbynot out1     
+JD Smithdid not bat      
*PE Robinsondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-167, 3-169, 4-214, 5-225, 6-239, 7-249
National Association of Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pont10   1402--30.004.00
Millward7   1362--21.005.14
Smith10   1361--60.003.60
Holmes4   0220---5.50
White10   1491--60.004.90
Jervis5   0361--30.007.20
Clarke4   0190---4.75

National Association of Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Whiterun out68     
*JF Jervisb Mason24     
JM Cornfordb CP Crowe64     
AJ Mayerb CP Crowe13     
CP Lowndesc Jarvis b Wright13     
R Holmesc Robinson b Wright0     
C Millwardb Wright13     
KB Smithrun out12     
+P Daviesnot out9     
NJ Pontnot out4     
M Clarkedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-105, 2-114, 3-135, 4-170, 5-170, 6-194, 7-216, 8-227
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirby9   0490---5.44
CP Crowe10   0542--30.005.40
Stevens5   1280---5.60
Mason10   0401--60.004.00
CD Crowe10   3240---2.40
Wright6   0383--12.006.33

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicestershire Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the National Association of Young Cricketers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive