Jersey Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2008 (Group B)
VenueVictoria College Ground, St Helier on 5th August 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 3 wickets
PointsJersey Under-15s 0; Scotland Under-15s 2
UmpiresS Harrison (France), AJ Neill (Ireland)

Jersey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Kearnsc Ross b Docherty701201508-58.33
+T le Lievrec Cross b Ross11724--5.88
*A McGuirec and b Umeed2237453159.46
J Mayesc McLean b Umeed21014--20.00
CPF Bissonc Cross b Docherty185357--33.96
W Fallec Baker b Ross78171-87.50
J Gibbsnot out121720--70.59
W Southallnot out51113--45.45
C Frickerdid not bat      
A Noeldid not bat      
A Cookedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 17 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (le Lievre), 2-61 (McGuire), 3-70 (Mayes), 4-127 (Bisson), 5-141 (Kearns), 6-146 (Falle)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ross9   12922227.003.22
Docherty9   23121-27.003.44
Legget9   02703--3.00
Farrar3   02502--8.33
Umeed9   1242--27.002.67
Cox6   02104--3.50

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MH Crosslbw b Cooke011--0.00
RE McLeanlbw b Noel1514--20.00
F Coxst le Lievre b McGuire2738413-71.05
PA Bakerc Southall b Cooke948141-18.75
AM Lewisc McGuire b Fricker1834492152.94
JC Plomerrun out (Southall)003--0.00
*PJS Leggetlbw b McGuire32331--13.04
PA Rossnot out4969747-71.01
ARI Umeednot out144666--30.43
NAG Farrardid not bat      
S Dochertydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 39 w)43
Total(7 wickets, 38.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cross), 2-10 (McLean), 3-47 (Baker), 4-48 (Cox), 5-52 (Plomer), 6-76 (Legget), 7-86 (Lewis)
Jersey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Noel4   03016-24.007.50
McGuire8   026210124.003.25
Kearns3   01105--3.67
Fricker8   02513-48.003.12
Mayes4   1170---4.25
Bisson2   0901--4.50
Falle1   01002--10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive