Basingstoke and North Hants v Waltham
Evening Standard Challenge Trophy 2007 (Third Round)
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 8th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWaltham won the toss and decided to field
ResultWaltham won by 7 wickets
UmpiresPRF Jones, C Parsons
ScorersAshraf, C Vinn

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Vinnc Azhar Ali b Shakil Ahmed17     
RJ Droylbw b Tanveer Sikandar10     
*CR Froudb Shakil Ahmed3     
DC Rouseb Shafiq Akhtar25     
DA Nursec Amjad Ali b Shakil Ahmed0     
+NJ Williamsonb Shafiq Akhtar45     
JP Govettb Shafiq Akhtar6     
C Woodc Mehboob Elahi b Shafiq Akhtar13     
MD Jameslbw b Shakil Ahmed11     
S Buckseyst Waseem Ahmed b Shakil Ahmed5     
KS Harrisnot out1     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Droy), 2-33 (Froud), 3-34 (Vinn), 4-40 (Nurse), 5-71 (Rouse), 6-93 (Govett), 7-119 (Wood), 8-134 (Williamson), 9-141 (James), 10-144 (Bucksey, 49.3 ov)
Waltham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tauseef Ali6   1140-2-2.33
Tanveer Sikandar6   261--36.001.00
Shakil Ahmed9.32165--11.401.68
Mehboob Elahi8   02601--3.25
Azhar Ali10   0400---4.00
Shafiq Akhtar10   0374--15.003.70

Waltham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehboob Elahilbw b James22     
*Iftikhar Mehmoodc Williamson b Govett15     
Amjad Alist Williamson b James2     
Tanveer Sikandarnot out42     
Naseer Ahmednot out39     
Tauseef Alidid not bat      
Shakil Ahmeddid not bat      
Hammad Zamurraddid not bat      
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Shafiq Akhtardid not bat      
+Waseem Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 31 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Mehboob Elahi), 2-44 (Amjad Ali), 3-67 (Iftikhar Mehmood)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood9   045022-5.00
James7   22722-21.003.86
Govett7   12612242.003.71
Harris7   1260---3.71
Rouse1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive