Deccan Chronicle v State Bank of Hyderabad
Hyderabad League Championship A Division 2008
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 8th, 9th, 10th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDeccan Chronicle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultState Bank of Hyderabad won by an innings and 99 runs
PointsDeccan Chronicle 0; State Bank of Hyderabad 5 (Batting 1)
UmpiresV Chandraiah, I Sivaram
ScorerShakeel Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Deccan Chronicle first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PSS Bharath Kumarc Hari b Manohar2347874- 
G Eshwar Prasadc Suman b Pawan Kumar069-- 
*PJ Jhalac Hari b Manohar1124471- 
SE Rajanc Sumanth b Singh4465969- 
G Praneeth Kumarlbw b Manohar48151- 
+V Tejo Ganeshc Singh b Manohar413221- 
Paramveer Singhc Hari b Manohar033-- 
A Lalith Mohanlbw b Yadav3813-- 
T Dilipc Quadri b Manohar1024302- 
M Pradeepb Singh011-- 
G Yadavnot out0439-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 33.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Eshwar Prasad, 1.6 ov), 2-37 (Jhala, 11.2 ov), 3-38 (Bharath Kumar, 13.4 ov), 4-47 (Praneeth Kumar, 15.6 ov), 5-61 (Tejo Ganesh, 21.1 ov), 6-61 (Paramveer Singh, 21.4 ov), 7-69 (Lalith Mohan, 24.3 ov), 8-103 (Rajan, 32.1 ov), 9-103 (Pradeep, 32.2 ov), 10-107 (Dilip, 33.2 ov)
State Bank of Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singh7   2132--
Pawan Kumar5   1191-3
Yadav10   13411-

State Bank of Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DS Manoharc Rajan b Yadav1525283- 
TL Sumanb Yadav43539271 
SA Paib Lalith Mohan32337-- 
BA Sumanthc Paramveer Singh b Lalith Mohan610111- 
SA Quadric Paramveer Singh b Pradeep1522402- 
+S Haric Yadav b Lalith Mohan159199308187 
KP Jillac Dilip b Pradeep9722633910- 
T Pawan Kumarc Tejo Ganesh b Praneeth Kumar47295416 
VG Sharmanot out4611-- 
AD Yadavdid not bat      
NP Singhdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, declared, 467 minutes, 99.4 overs)408
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Manohar, 7.6 ov), 2-58 (Pai, 15.3 ov), 3-68 (Sumanth, 17.6 ov), 4-68 (Suman, 18.3 ov), 5-95 (Quadri, 26.4 ov), 6-330 (Hari, 84.4 ov), 7-396 (Pawan Kumar, 95.5 ov), 8-408 (Jilla, 99.4 ov)
Deccan Chronicle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav16   3682--
Praneeth Kumar9   32111-
Lalith Mohan27   21003--
Paramveer Singh17   0730--
Bharath Kumar2   0200--
Rajan1   040--

Deccan Chronicle second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PSS Bharath Kumarc Hari b Pawan Kumar616261- 
G Eshwar Prasadc Suman b Pawan Kumar4571- 
*PJ Jhalalbw b Pawan Kumar037-- 
SE Rajanc Hari b Yadav1651841- 
G Praneeth Kumarc Pai b Yadav608211512- 
+V Tejo Ganeshb Yadav7612614815- 
Paramveer Singhlbw b Manohar611231- 
A Lalith Mohanlbw b Pawan Kumar21620-- 
T Dilipb Yadav0417-- 
G Yadavrun out (Jilla)1014252- 
M Pradeepnot out0216-- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 261 minutes, 52.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Eshwar Prasad, 1.5 ov), 2-4 (Jhala, 3.2 ov), 3-12 (Rajan, 5.2 ov), 4-81 (Bharath Kumar, 20.3 ov), 5-122 (Praneeth Kumar, 29.5 ov), 6-147 (Paramveer Singh, 35.4 ov), 7-155 (Lalith Mohan, 41.1 ov), 8-167 (Dilip, 44.1 ov), 9-190 (Yadav, 49.3 ov), 10-202 (Tejo Ganesh, 52.4 ov)
State Bank of Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singh8   4220-1
Pawan Kumar16   0624-10
Manohar6   4101--
Sharma9   2330--
Quadri2   110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive