Little Masters Cricket Club v Canara Bank
Trivandrum District Cricket Association League D Division 2007/08
VenueVikram Sarabhai Space Center Ground, Trivandrum on 13th July 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLittle Masters Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLittle Masters Cricket Club won by 38 runs
PointsLittle Masters Cricket Club 24 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Canara Bank 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresA Radhakrishnan, VS Shiju

Little Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Sreejithb Srinath1     
S Jubinrun out23     
S Manuc [unknown] b Navaneeth39     
+VL Nikhilrun out0     
SC Rajb Navaneeth5     
Sonu Thampilbw b Srinath44     
*A Nizamrun out12     
Rajeshc [unknown] b Vineeth21     
Robin Bosest Naufal b Vijaya Kumar3     
S Akhilnot out2     
J Aneeshnot out0     
Extras(7 lb, 21 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Canara Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Srinath9   0522--27.005.78
Sandeep4   0290---7.25
Vijaya Kumar9   0391--54.004.33
Vineeth5   0281--30.005.60
Navaneeth2   0112--6.005.50
Ratheesh1   0120---12.00

Canara Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Vineethc [unknown] b Rajesh0     
Sandeepc [unknown] b Aneesh21     
*+Naufalc [unknown] b Aneesh3     
JM Navaneethb Manu42     
Srinathc [unknown] b Sreejith2     
Manojb Sreejith6     
Shibub Jubin25     
Prasadst Nikhil b Jubin3     
Ratheeshlbw b Manu6     
Vijaya Kumarc [unknown] b Manu4     
S Harinot out6     
Extras(3 lb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 24 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-140 (24 ov)
Little Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajesh2   0211--12.0010.50
Aneesh4   0292--12.007.25
Sreejith5   0262--15.005.20
Jubin8   0412--24.005.12
Akhil2   0150---7.50
Manu3   053--6.001.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive