Leinster v Old Belvedere
Lewis Hohn Williams Alan Murray Cup 2006 (Preliminary Round)
VenueCollege Park, Dublin on 5th June 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Belvedere won by 7 wickets
PointsLeinster 0; Old Belvedere 4
UmpiresJ Andrews, AR Tuffery

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Jonesc Calder b Rendell4     
A Scholtzc and b Rendell69     
U Abrahamsc P O'Donnell b Dutt24     
K Taylorlbw b Dutt2     
*JP O'Dwyerc Yogesh Kumar b McGeehan23     
B Vermaakc Yogesh Kumar b R O'Donnell27     
G Gilmorenot out1     
+S Anwarnot out0     
S Nayabdid not bat      
CJ Hollenbachdid not bat      
R Kenealydid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 10 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Jones), 2-51 (Abrahams), 3-65 (Taylor), 4-114 (O'Dwyer), 5-161 (Scholtz), 6-165 (Vermaak)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rendell4   0372--12.009.25
R O'Donnell4   0321--24.008.00
Dutt4   0302--12.007.50
Yogesh Kumar4   0380---9.50
McGeehan4   0231--24.005.75

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Pattersonst +Abrahams b Nayab27     
+D Calderlbw b Nayab21     
Yogesh Kumarnot out99     
*P O'Donnellb Vermaak8     
S Duttnot out2     
CS Rendelldid not bat      
R O'Donnelldid not bat      
D McGeehandid not bat      
P Flanagandid not bat      
B Bolanddid not bat      
C Millerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 19.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Calder), 2-73 (Patterson), 3-117 (P O'Donnell)
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anwar2   0160---8.00
Vermaak4   0321--24.008.00
Nayab4   0342--12.008.50
Kenealy4   0320---8.00
Scholtz1   090---9.00
Gilmore1   0200---20.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive