Haverford College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in United States of America 2000
VenueCope Field, Haverford on 3rd October 2000 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaverford College won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 78 runs
Umpires[unknown], DL Burden

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SA Richardsonc Poonen b Khan37      
A Steelec Poonen b Khan21      
GJ Rickmanlbw b Poonen5      
MG Boocockc and b Poonen17      
PA Brownc Mehra b Khan20      
KS Dennisretired hurt1      
*JR Wilemannot out24      
N Sennot out8      
+N Barkerdid not bat      
JA Kingdid not bat      
JM Colesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 9 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Richardson), 2-69 (Steele), 3-90 (Boocock), 4-100 (Rickman), 5-129 (Brown)
Haverford College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Alexander3   0120--   -4.00
Kabir4   0140--   -3.50
Sheikh4   0180--   -4.50
Poonen10   0322--   30.003.20
Mehra9   0390--   -4.33
Khan10   2273--   20.002.70

Haverford College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Ghoshb King7      
J Mehrac Wileman b Coles6      
*K Khanlbw b King2      
S Poonenst Barker b Boocock19      
R Tonast Barker b Dennis3      
K Kabirc Brown b Dennis6      
N Sandersnot out9      
S Alexanderlbw b Boocock1      
+M Draytonb Boocock3      
B Sheikhc Brown b Dennis0      
N Kahrimb Dennis0      
Extras(7 b, 8 nb)15
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ghosh), 2-21 (Khan), 3-26 (Mehra), 4-38 (Tona), 5-48 (Kabir), 6-52 (Poonen), 7-54 (Alexander), 8-70 (Drayton), 9-71 (Sheikh), 10-71 (Kahrim, 27.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
King7   1202--   21.002.86
Coles7   291--   42.001.29
Boocock7   2173--   14.002.43
Dennis6.32184--   9.752.77

--> KS Dennis retired hurt in the Marylebone Cricket Club innings having scored 1 (team had lost 5 wickets)

Bowlers allowed a maximum of 10 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive