British Officers v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in United States of America 2000
VenueSt Martin's, Philadelphia on 6th October 2000 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 80 runs
UmpiresDL Burden, BS Gottschalk

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JHE Hoolc Friend b Iqbal82     
SA Richardsonc Kennon b Iqbal1     
PA Brownb Venkatraman4     
*JR Wilemanst Friend b Thomas50     
GJ Rickmanb Dravida13     
RJ Hardingnot out9     
KS Dennisc Friend b Dravida10     
JA Kingnot out0     
MG Boocockdid not bat      
+N Barkerdid not bat      
AF Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Richardson), 2-21 (Brown), 3-108 (Wileman), 4-157 (Rickman), 5-157 (Hool), 6-173 (Dennis)
British Officers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Venkatraman6   2151--36.002.50
Iqbal8   2292--24.003.62
Thomas8   1361--48.004.50
Subramantan4   0240---6.00
Kennon4   0190---4.75
Maqsood5   0230---4.60
Dravida5   0292--15.005.80

British Officers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Abdullahb Baker4     
S Dravidab King7     
C Venkatramanrun out0     
R Subramantanc Harding b Boocock4     
S Iqbalb Baker0     
J Kennonb Harding4     
+S Friendb Harding7     
C Lawrencenot out43     
J Mooreb Baker15     
M Thomasnot out5     
*T Maqsooddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Abdullah), 2-13 (Venkatraman), 3-17 (Dravida), 4-21 (Iqbal), 5-25 (Subramantan), 6-29 (Kennon), 7-44 (Friend), 8-91 (Moore)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baker8   3183--16.002.25
King7   1141--42.002.00
Boocock6   1121--36.002.00
Harding6   2132--18.002.17
Rickman6   1200---3.33
Dennis7   0200---2.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive