Basingstoke and North Hants v Malden Wanderers
Evening Standard Challenge Trophy 2008 (Second Round)
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 15th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalden Wanderers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalden Wanderers won by 25 runs

Malden Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Hessc DA Nurse b Pearson1618 3-88.89
A Rashidrun out (Froud)105112 12-93.75
T Barnettb Pearson26 --33.33
LJ Evansc Coombs b LH Nurse79108 11-73.15
DE Gorrodb Stokes1620 1-80.00
*GD Pucklenot out3029 4-103.45
SGD Cramptonnot out2013 2-153.85
BA Chohandid not bat      
J Chohandid not bat      
+T Goulddid not bat      
J Boudvilledid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hess), 2-44 (Barnett), 3-206 (Evans), 4-225 (Rashid), 5-237 (Gorrod)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stokes10   2491--60.004.90
Pearson10   0592-130.005.90
Coombs7   03902--5.57
DA Nurse10   05802--5.80
LH Nurse10   05112160.005.10
Benge3   027011-9.00

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Droyc Evans b BA Chohan610 1-60.00
LP Bengeb BA Chohan02 --0.00
*MST Stokesc Gorrod b Puckle7539 14-192.31
LH Nurselbw b Gorrod6069 6-86.96
CJ Williamsonc Hess b Puckle3951 7-76.47
DA Nursec Gould b Crampton1312 2-108.33
B Bissoonc and b Crampton927 --33.33
CR Froudnot out2045 --44.44
+NJ Williamsonlbw b BA Chohan610 1-60.00
DJ Coombsc Hess b Boudville69 --66.67
A Pearsonrun out14 --25.00
Extras(8 lb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Benge), 2-25 (Droy), 3-124 (Stokes), 4-179 (LH Nurse), 5-209 (CJ Williamson), 6-211 (DA Nurse), 7-231 (Bissoon), 8-242 (NJ Williamson), 9-254 (Coombs), 10-260 (Pearson, 46.2 ov)
Malden Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BA Chohan10   06633-20.006.60
Gorrod10   05812-60.005.80
Puckle10   0512--30.005.10
Crampton10   1352--30.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive