Surrey Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Other matches in England 2006
Venueunknown ground on 7th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Women won by 2 wickets
Umpires[unknown], [unknown]
ScorerWT Hazon

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CMG Atkinslbw b Cronje35      
IS Duncanc Hopkinson b Clarke2      
KGE Oakenfoldrun out5      
A Cramc and b Cronje3      
AG Joynson-Hicksrun out16      
Kiran Baluchb Hopkinson0      
Shaiza Khanrun out19      
A Thorosest Goodden b Potgieter32      
Sharmeen Khanb Potgieter10      
JE Maynot out5      
*DA Stocklbw b Hopkinson0      
Total(all out, 44 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-47, 3-53, 4-54, 5-57, 6-81, 7-98, 8-126, 9-144, 10-145 (44 ov)
Surrey Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Potgieter9   1272--   27.003.00
Clarke9   0481--   54.005.33
Cronje5   1122--   15.002.40
Hopkinson7   382--   21.001.14
Robinson5   260--   -1.20
Dixon6   0310--   -5.17
Scutt3   070--   -2.33

Surrey Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
EJCLRC Rainford-Brentlbw b Atkins49      
A Higginbothamb May27      
+SE Gooddenc Joynson-Hicks b Stock2      
L Harrisc Kiran Baluch b Shaiza Khan6      
A Potgieterc Thorose b May21      
CR Scuttb May1      
SL Clarkenot out17      
J Robinsonc Thorose b Shaiza Khan6      
S Hopkinsonlbw b Stock0      
SL Dixonnot out6      
IS Cronjedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 48.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-69, 3-83, 4-103, 5-113, 6-115, 7-132, 8-133
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sharmeen Khan7.13160--   -2.23
May10   1373--   20.003.70
Stock10   1322--   30.003.20
Atkins10   3241--   60.002.40
Shaiza Khan10   1292--   30.002.90
Kiran Baluch1   010--   -1.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club Women innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Surrey Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive