J Williams' XI v S Hillman's XI
Other matches in England 1986 (England Junior Women's Trials)
VenueMorden on 13th July 1986 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersJ Williams' XI: 11; S Hillman's XI: 13 (11 to bat and field)
TossS Hillman's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresPF McKenna, S Marshall
ScorersJ Room, RM Schwartz

J Williams' XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Thorntonc Mann b Birkinshaw0     
*+J Williamsc Leafe b Hillman18     
J Realbw b Birkinshaw6     
E Chapmanb Wratten0     
C Hollowayc and b Marshall0     
SJ Kitsonrun out20     
JA Westb Birkinshaw0     
C Heyesc Mann b Selsby15     
C Jonesc Wratten b Marshall0     
N Donatib Hillman1     
A Tamenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 24.3 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Thornton), 2-19 (Rea), 3-24 (Chapman), 4-28 (Holloway), 5-33 (Williams), 6-53 (Kitson), 7-54 (West), 8-62 (Heyes), 9-62 (Jones), 10-62 (Donati, 24.3 ov)
S Hillman's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wratten5   1181--
Birkinshaw6   1203--
Marshall6   462--
Selsby5   2161--
Lewis1   100--

S Hillman's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Wrattenretired out4     
N Atkinretired out0     
T Marshalllbw b Chapman12     
*S Hillmanst Williams b Jones2     
H Wardc Tame b Thornton4     
A Birkinshawc Donati b Thornton0     
J Mannretired out18     
S Foremannot out2     
R Powellc [unknown] b Jones2     
B Leafenot out1     
L Bedboroughdid not bat      
L Selsbydid not bat      
S Lewisdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 31 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wratten), 2-6 (Atkin), 3-22 (Hillman), 4-27 (Ward), 5-39 (Birkinshaw), 6-45 (Marshall), 7-61 (Mann), 8-62 (Powell)
J Williams' XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kitson7   260-1
West4   13011
Holloway3   080--
Thornton5   1102--
Jones5   242-1
Chapman5   1121--
Tame2   090--

--> J Williams' XI innings: 50 in 42 minutes
--> S Hillman's XI innings: 50 in 84 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive