Royal Air Force v National Association of Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 1998
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 2nd July 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNational Association of Young Cricketers won by 3 wickets

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Brayc Lungley b JF Jervis37     
GS Lumbc Bressington b Lungley85     
J Penneyc J Clarke b M Clarke0     
S Perrylbw b JF Jervis16     
M Greshamc Greenfield b Bressington13     
BL Phillipsc J Clarke b Hughes17     
JP Robertsonrun out2     
RM Myersb Hughes0     
PC Turnernot out15     
NM Goachernot out1     
DJ Aungerdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-69, 3-104, 4-141, 5-180, 6-186, 7-187, 8-196
National Association of Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lungley10   0431--60.004.30
Hughes10   0402--30.004.00
M Clarke10   1351--60.003.50
JF Jervis10   3212--30.002.10
Bressington9   0491--54.005.44
J Clarke1   0100---10.00

National Association of Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Clarkec Phillips b Perry8     
CP Lowndesc and b Bray37     
JM Cornfordc sub (Grice) b Bray65     
*JF Jervisb Bray12     
MS Comptonc Penney b Perry33     
AN Bressingtonc Aunger b Perry31     
T Lungleynot out8     
+S Greenfieldrun out2     
TR Hughesnot out5     
M Clarkedid not bat      
S Jervisdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 47.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-109, 3-114, 4-150, 5-181, 6-196, 7-198
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips10   4270---2.70
Turner9   0510---5.67
Bray10   0373--20.003.70
Goacher7   0350---5.00
Robertson3   0150---5.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Royal Air Force innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the National Association of Young Cricketers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive