Marians Ladies v Palink Sports Club Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2008/09
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 3rd October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPalink Sports Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarians Ladies won by 10 wickets
PointsMarians Ladies 5 (Bonus 1); Palink Sports Club Women 0
UmpiresKA Mangalaraj, MDS Ravindra

Palink Sports Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WJGSSI Fernandoc Udawatte b Kumari915 1-60.00
PHHENK de Silvac Udawatte b Kumari05 --0.00
RMP Samarasinghelbw b Udawatte06 --0.00
GS Faizernot out828 1-28.57
GWHM Pererab Udawatte01 --0.00
DSD Wijesekarab Udawatte01 --0.00
SD Wickramasekeralbw b Dharmasiri622 --27.27
K Jayasundaralbw b Dharmasiri02 --0.00
MVPD Deepthikalbw b Dharmasiri01 --0.00
WAH Maduwanthic de Alwis b Udawatte14 --25.00
+MSN Pereralbw b de Alwis08 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 15.3 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-11, 3-11, 4-11, 5-11, 6-20, 7-20, 8-24, 9-25, 10-31 (15.3 ov)
Marians Ladies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Udawatte8   2124--12.001.50
Kumari4   11022-12.002.50
de Alwis1.3021--9.001.33
Dharmasiri2   0634-4.003.00

Marians Ladies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LDVV Silvanot out2310 5-230.00
SI Galagedaranot out64 1-150.00
*SP de Alwisdid not bat      
PSC Anandadid not bat      
PM Udawattedid not bat      
BRGN Kumaridid not bat      
+PWN Amarasenadid not bat      
AIWHSN Asmadaledid not bat      
HGD Ratnayakedid not bat      
EGCJK Gunawardenedid not bat      
DGDR Dharmasiridid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(no wicket, 2.2 overs)34
Palink Sports Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samarasinghe1   0150---15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive