Colts Cricket Club Women v Palink School of Cricket
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2008/09
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 6th October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPalink School of Cricket won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColts Cricket Club Women won by 6 wickets
PointsColts Cricket Club Women 5 (Bonus 1); Palink School of Cricket 0
UmpiresA Fernando, MDS Ravindra

Palink School of Cricket inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WJGSSI Fernandob Priyadarshani724 --29.17
RMP Samarasingheb Priyadarshani01 --0.00
GS Faizerb Priyadarshani119 --5.26
GWHM Pereralbw b Priyadarshani619 1-31.58
K Jayasundarac Gajanayake b Dolawatte320 --15.00
DSD Wijesekarab Indika411 --36.36
+MSN Pererab Dolawatte410 1-40.00
WAH Maduwanthic Nilaweera b Indika516 --31.25
SD Wickramasekerab Dolawatte1345 1-28.89
MVPD Deepthikab Dolawatte112 --8.33
KKC Priyadarshaninot out324 --12.50
Extras(6 b, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-9, 3-23, 4-23, 5-33, 6-35, 7-42, 8-51, 9-56, 10-67 (33.3 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaushalya8   21704--2.12
Priyadarshani7   21547-10.502.14
Indika6   41021-18.001.67
Fernando3   030---1.00

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KKJ Indikab Maduwanthi1817 3-105.88
HMD Rasangikanot out2239 1-56.41
*SK Dolawatterun out86 2-133.33
TI Gajanayakec Maduwanthi b Faizer210 --20.00
LE Kaushalyalbw b Faizer02 --0.00
L Ranasinghenot out515 1-33.33
KRS Fernandodid not bat      
DWCH Wickramasinghedid not bat      
BAL Priyadarshanidid not bat      
+THCS Nilaweeradid not bat      
KYH Pereradid not bat      
Extras(13 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 14.5 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-38, 3-51, 4-51
Palink School of Cricket bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samarasinghe2   02203--11.00
Maduwanthi2   01717-12.008.50
Faizer3   01221-9.004.00
Wijesekara2   0301--1.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive