Baroda Under-22s v Saurashtra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2008/09 (West Zone)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th November 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBaroda Under-22s won by 169 runs
Close of play day 1Baroda Under-22s (1) 263/7 (92 overs)
Close of play day 2Baroda Under-22s (2) 10/1 (3 overs)
Close of play day 3Saurashtra Under-22s (2) 83/5 (27 overs)

Baroda Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KH Devdharlbw b Sanandiya411171- 
AM Guptac Makwana b Sanandiya4361- 
SR Mundhvab Sanandiya61120-- 
SR Solankic Makwana b Joshi10826831315- 
*+PR Shahc Qureshi b Gor80117171101 
KN Panchallbw b Jadeja1956604- 
MK Shahc Makwana b Gor2065994- 
Swapnil Singhc Makwana b Chauhan3973837- 
UB Patelrun out123-- 
AK Argalrun out011-- 
KA Reddynot out824491- 
Extras(20 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)26
Total(all out, 104.4 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-11, 3-15, 4-165, 5-205, 6-246, 7-263, 8-265, 9-265, 10-315 (104.4 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jadeja26   5661--
Sanandiya18   6573-3
Joshi18   5431--
Gor25   5782--
Vasavada2   030--

Saurashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CR Pathaklbw b Reddy12239-- 
KM Parmarlbw b Argal022-- 
SP Qureshist PR Shah b Patel3344617- 
RR Daveb Patel7116523981 
AV Vasavadac PR Shah b Patel2960605- 
VH Joshic PR Shah b Argal1770932- 
+KH Makwanalbw b Argal01116-- 
SM Sanandiyalbw b Swapnil Singh499-- 
BM Gorst PR Shah b Patel21011-- 
BN Jadejac and b Swapnil Singh1021252- 
HP Chauhannot out044-- 
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)28
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-26, 3-41, 4-104, 5-161, 6-165, 7-174, 8-176, 9-195, 10-195 (69.1 ov)
Baroda Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Argal14   43836-
Reddy10   4231--
Panchal4   340--
Patel15   1454-3
Swapnil Singh22.15522--
Gupta2   120--
MK Shah2   0120--

Baroda Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KH Devdharc Sanandiya b Gor014-- 
AM Guptalbw b Joshi421401534- 
KA Reddyb Gor632541- 
SR Mundhvalbw b Gor026-- 
SR Solankib Joshi1824383- 
*+PR Shahc [unknown] b Gor3610-- 
KN Panchalc Qureshi b Joshi6612712881 
MK Shahb Gor1022202- 
Swapnil Singhc and b Gor4571- 
UB Patellbw b Gor2049773- 
AK Argalnot out69141- 
Extras(22 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)31
Total(all out, 69 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-37, 3-37, 4-76, 5-85, 6-102, 7-119, 8-123, 9-190, 10-206 (69 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jadeja4   130-1
Gor26   8637--
Chauhan8   4190--
Sanandiya3   1130-2
Joshi23   6543--
Dave2   0140--
Pathak3   0120--

Saurashtra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CR Pathakc Swapnil Singh b Patel1431383- 
SP Qureshic MK Shah b Patel612191- 
KM Parmarc Mundhva b Patel022-- 
RR Davec PR Shah b Devdhar2647743- 
AV Vasavadalbw b Patel541431724- 
VH Joshic MK Shah b Swapnil Singh1815-- 
+KH Makwanac Mundhva b Patel1445562- 
SM Sanandiyalbw b Swapnil Singh1337551- 
BN Jadejalbw b Swapnil Singh175-- 
HP Chauhannot out31816-- 
BM Gorlbw b Patel238-- 
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)23
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-29, 4-80, 5-83, 6-126, 7-149, 8-150, 9-151, 10-157 (58.1 ov)
Baroda Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Argal4   270--
Swapnil Singh20   5473--
Reddy4   140--
Gupta1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive