Delhi Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2008/09 (Plate Group A)
VenueRailway Stadium, Dhanbad on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by an innings and 90 runs
PointsDelhi Under-19s 6 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresSS Bansal, K Bharatan
RefereeAG Mathur
ScorersRK Pandey, MS Rahman
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-19s (1) 261/4 (89.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 125/5 (43 overs)
Close of play day 3Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (2) 191/6 (73 overs)

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sharmac and b Bandeep Singh631231848- 
V Soodb Qumail Hussain2017274- 
R Jhanjariyac Qumail Hussain b Sharma10526432514- 
K Raic Qumail Hussain b Sharma671391998- 
V Rawalc Sandeep Singh b Vishvajeet Singh01315-- 
R Bosec Sandeep Singh b Qumail Hussain467212661 
*R Bharadwajc Sandeep Singh b Qumail Hussain3243545- 
V Mishrac Ulfat Fashoo b Shahid Ali9795122181 
+A Guptac Sandeep Singh b Qumail Hussain022-- 
S Sehrawatc Vishvajeet Singh b Qumail Hussain3546675- 
V Dahiyanot out023-- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 134.1 overs)488
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Sood, 6.1 ov), 2-134 (Sharma, 43.6 ov), 3-260 (Jhanjariya, 86.1 ov), 4-261 (Rawal, 89.4 ov), 5-273 (Rai, 93 ov), 6-327 (Bharadwaj, 104.5 ov), 7-402 (Bose, 118.4 ov), 8-402 (Gupta, 119 ov), 9-488 (Mishra, 133.4 ov), 10-488 (Sehrawat, 134.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qumail Hussain25.111195-3
Vishvajeet Singh19   558111
Sharma31   4106216
Owais Shah6   0250--
Shahid Ali20   3581-1
Chauhan15   34801-
Bandeep Singh16   2571--
Muneer Ahmed2   080--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ulfat Fashooc Mishra b Bharadwaj2749756- 
+Sandeep Singhlbw b Sehrawat87142- 
Bandeep Singhc Gupta b Sehrawat1035452- 
Asif Khanb Sehrawat055-- 
Muneer Ahmedc and b Bharadwaj1328313- 
Owais Shahb Sehrawat407811443 
K Chauhanc Rawal b Dahiya21681003- 
Shahid Alic Gupta b Dahiya618161- 
Vishvajeet Singhrun out1617-- 
S Sharmalbw b Bharadwaj41383952 
Qumail Hussainnot out21529-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Sandeep Singh, 2.4 ov), 2-47 (Bandeep Singh, 12.5 ov), 3-47 (Asif Khan, 14.4 ov), 4-47 (Ulfat Fashoo, 17.2 ov), 5-63 (Muneer Ahmed, 22 ov), 6-129 (Owais Shah, 44.1 ov), 7-131 (Chauhan, 46 ov), 8-136 (Shahid Ali, 47.5 ov), 9-139 (Vishvajeet Singh, 49.5 ov), 10-182 (Sharma, 57.3 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sehrawat19   388412
Dahiya14   6252-1
Mishra6   180--
Sharma6   1230--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ulfat Fashooc Rawal b Sehrawat142035-- 
+Sandeep Singhc and b Dahiya1218282- 
Bandeep Singhb Sharma21841053- 
Muneer Ahmedc Mishra b Sehrawat078-- 
K Chauhanst Gupta b Sharma9819529213- 
Asif Khanrun out4078888- 
Owais Shahlbw b Jhanjariya33346-- 
Shahid Alib Dahiya73741-- 
Vishvajeet Singhc Gupta b Sharma31921-- 
S Sharmab Sharma910242- 
Qumail Hussainnot out479-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(all out, 84.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Sandeep Singh, 5.3 ov), 2-26 (Ulfat Fashoo, 6.5 ov), 3-80 (Bandeep Singh, 31.1 ov), 4-85 (Muneer Ahmed, 32.5 ov), 5-160 (Asif Khan, 56.1 ov), 6-183 (Owais Shah, 67.3 ov), 7-200 (Shahid Ali, 77.4 ov), 8-200 (Chauhan, 78.4 ov), 9-207 (Vishvajeet Singh, 82.1 ov), 10-216 (Sharma, 84.2 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sehrawat19   3672-2
Dahiya16   4312--
Bharadwaj18   6500--
Mishra2   060--
Sood7   2140--
Jhanjariya3   ?61--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive