Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Sikkim Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2008/09 (Plate Group A)
VenueTata Digwadi Stadium, Jamadoba on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th December 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 94 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 5; Sikkim Under-19s 0
UmpiresAK Mitra, RR Pandit
RefereeS Nair
ScorersAM Aich, Shashikumar Singh
Close of play day 1Sikkim Under-19s (1) 38/0 (10 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (2) 80/2 (28 overs)
Close of play day 3Sikkim Under-19s (2) 75/2 (16 overs)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ulfat Fashoob Tamang02025--  
Amritpal Singhc Jitender Singh b Chettri23811152-  
Bandeep Singhb Tamang48101-  
Muneer Ahmedlbw b Arora1673742-  
K Chauhanlbw b Mishra3253586-  
Aamir Azizb Panwar58881189-  
+Sandeep Singhc and b Arora47941166-  
*Owais Shahrun out1638593-  
Vishvajeet Singhc Rai b Tamang89131-  
S Sharmac and b Arora2410--  
Qumail Hussainnot out133--  
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 7 nb)18
Total(all out, 77.3 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ulfat Fashoo, 6.1 ov), 2-19 (Bandeep Singh, 8.3 ov), 3-57 (Muneer Ahmed, 29.3 ov), 4-57 (Amritpal Singh, 30.1 ov), 5-116 (Chauhan, 45.3 ov), 6-169 (Aamir Aziz, 62.1 ov), 7-209 (Sandeep Singh, 73.6 ov), 8-214 (Owais Shah, 75.2 ov), 9-223 (Vishvajeet Singh, 76.4 ov), 10-225 (Sharma, 77.3 ov)
Sikkim Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tamang19   5483-1
Panwar14   5491-4
Mishra11   3241-1
Chettri12   1411-1
Rai2   110--
Choudhary3   0170--

Sikkim Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Khattarc Ulfat Fashoo b Vishvajeet Singh2438724-  
NL Lamichaneyc Sandeep Singh b Aamir Aziz651541937-  
Jitender Singhc Ulfat Fashoo b Chauhan101126148115  
M Guptab Vishvajeet Singh33548--  
DD Raib Vishvajeet Singh01012--  
*PK Tamangc Amritpal Singh b Chauhan1535583-  
A Panwarb Vishvajeet Singh415191-  
A Choudharyb Vishvajeet Singh811152-  
P Mishralbw b Vishvajeet Singh033--  
KD Chettrib Vishvajeet Singh157--  
S Aroranot out023--  
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb)6
Total(all out, 71.4 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Khattar, 15.3 ov), 2-181 (Lamichaney, 46.5 ov), 3-197 (Jitender Singh, 55.4 ov), 4-198 (Rai, 58.4 ov), 5-199 (Gupta, 60.1 ov), 6-203 (Panwar, 64.4 ov), 7-223 (Choudhary, 68.3 ov), 8-223 (Mishra, 68.6 ov), 9-227 (Chettri, 70.4 ov), 10-227 (Tamang, 71.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qumail Hussain7   1380--
Vishvajeet Singh16   5407--
Aamir Aziz20   4681--
Sharma7   0230-4
Owais Shah2   080--
Bandeep Singh4   1200--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ulfat Fashooc Jitender Singh b Tamang1420253-  
Amritpal Singhc Khattar b Tamang828551-  
Bandeep Singhrun out170285365176  
Muneer Ahmedb Panwar10322929813-  
K Chauhanst Khattar b Jitender Singh16223911  
Aamir Azizst Khattar b Jitender Singh218125-  
*Owais Shahc Tamang b Arora151017-1  
Vishvajeet Singhst Khattar b Jitender Singh7511-1  
S Sharmanot out113--  
+Sandeep Singhdid not bat      
Qumail Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)31
Total(8 wickets, declared, 99.5 overs)386
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ulfat Fashoo, 4.5 ov), 2-33 (Amritpal Singh, 10.4 ov), 3-290 (Muneer Ahmed, 87.4 ov), 4-340 (Bandeep Singh, 95.3 ov), 5-340 (Chauhan, 95.6 ov), 6-362 (Aamir Aziz, 97.3 ov), 7-378 (Owais Shah, 98.6 ov), 8-386 (Vishvajeet Singh, 99.5 ov)
Sikkim Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tamang21   4572--
Panwar24   21081-7
Choudhary7   1240-1
Arora18   7551--
Mishra4   0210--
Rai3   080--
Chettri14   4550-1
Lamichaney4   02102-
Gupta2   040--
Jitender Singh2.51133--

Sikkim Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Khattarc Bandeep Singh b Aamir Aziz36364971  
NL Lamichaneylbw b Vishvajeet Singh1435612-  
*PK Tamanglbw b Chauhan688613711-  
Jitender Singhlbw b Sharma1740474-  
DD Raic Bandeep Singh b Sharma88122-  
M Guptab Sharma481301636-  
A Panwarb Sharma1032301-  
A Choudharyc Sharma b Aamir Aziz17244321  
P Mishralbw b Sharma11414--  
KD Chettric Sandeep Singh b Bandeep Singh1031391-  
S Aroranot out2430304-  
Extras(22 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)37
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Khattar, 10.4 ov), 2-62 (Lamichaney, 13.2 ov), 3-102 (Jitender Singh, 23.4 ov), 4-121 (Rai, 25.6 ov), 5-178 (Tamang, 42.2 ov), 6-205 (Panwar, 51.5 ov), 7-246 (Choudhary, 61.4 ov), 8-251 (Mishra, 65.3 ov), 9-252 (Gupta, 67.2 ov), 10-290 (Chettri, 76.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vishvajeet Singh15   345121
Qumail Hussain7   1290-2
Sharma19   5815-5
Aamir Aziz17   3612--
Chauhan9   0271--
Owais Shah4   180--
Bandeep Singh4.21101--
Muneer Ahmed1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive