Maharashtra Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2008/09 (Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 17th December 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 10 wickets
UmpiresKJ Anja, VM Bandiwadekar
ScorersM Sami Ali, Vasant Kumar

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AP Shindec Naik b Dhar512141-41.67
+AA Deshpandest Naik b Dhar401201345-33.33
SR Jadhavrun out84069--20.00
DS Palshikarc Dhar b Dimri50611013-81.97
SM Dabirc JP Sharma b Roy485--50.00
TV Khotc Dhar b Dimri289--25.00
SS Kadamst Naik b Dimri81814--44.44
UR Namdasc Dhar b David101814--55.56
PD Pawalenot out5913--55.56
SN Pradhanrun out7551-140.00
GS Gokhalenot out011--0.00
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Shinde, 3.2 ov), 2-37 (Jadhav, 19.3 ov), 3-90 (Deshpande, 33.5 ov), 4-96 (Dabir, 35.4 ov), 5-102 (Khot, 38.2 ov), 6-119 (Kadam, 42.4 ov), 7-138 (Namdas, 46.4 ov), 8-143 (Palshikar, 48 ov), 9-153 (Pradhan, 49.5 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Sharma8   11602--2.00
Dhar7   551--42.000.71
David9   03411-54.003.78
Al Khader9   13603--4.00
Roy7   0262--21.003.71
Dimri10   02931-20.002.90

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Naiknot out858911413-95.51
JP Sharmanot out679511410-70.53
*MD Rajdid not bat      
HM Kaladid not bat      
NL Daviddid not bat      
PD Dimridid not bat      
RA Dhardid not bat      
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
PA Roydid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
A Rawatdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(no wicket, 114 minutes, 30.4 overs)154
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan7   0370---5.29
Jadhav2   0120---6.00
Kadam8   1410---5.12
Palshikar5   1140---2.80
Pawale3   0200---6.67

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Maharashtra Women innings
--> DS Palshikar 50 in 59 balls with 3 fours
--> SM Naik 50 in 44 balls with 9 fours
--> JP Sharma 50 in 69 balls with 9 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive