Bengal Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2008/09 (Super League Group B)
VenueRural Development Trust Stadium, Anantapur on 9th November 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-19s Women won by 1 wicket
PointsBengal Under-19s Women 4; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresC Pradeep Kumar, MS Viswanath
RefereeN Jogalekar
ScorersAL Narasimham, C Ravikanthreddy

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Patelb Mal0107--0.00
+K Horac Mukherjee b Mal83346--24.24
B Tomarrun out (Mahapatra)2860773-46.67
N Pharasirun out (Mondal)39841172-46.43
*P Yadavrun out (Bera)2455381-43.64
N Choudharyc Mal b Roy1922233-86.36
Shivangiraj Singhc Mukherjee b Maitra3109--30.00
D Sharmac Maji b Maitra4431-100.00
G Agarwalc Maji b Bhattacharjee143--25.00
V Tyagirun out (Bhattacharjee)125--50.00
S Pandeynot out133--33.33
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Patel, 1.5 ov), 2-18 (Hora, 11.6 ov), 3-50 (Tomar, 21.3 ov), 4-94 (Yadav, 36.4 ov), 5-122 (Choudhary, 42.6 ov), 6-134 (Shivangiraj Singh, 45.2 ov), 7-138 (Sharma, 45.6 ov), 8-140 (Pharasi, 46.3 ov), 9-140 (Agarwal, 46.5 ov), 10-142 (Tyagi, 47.4 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maitra10   21723-30.001.70
Mal10   21221-30.001.20
Mondal10   0180---1.80
Maji8   0320---4.00
Debnath1   0704--7.00
Roy3   0271-118.009.00
Bhattacharjee1   021--6.002.00

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MM Bhattacharjeec Pharasi b Pandey1634501-47.06
PA Royc Sharma b Patel1679981-20.25
MM Mahapatrarun out (Shivangiraj Singh)3266812-48.48
TK Berac Choudhary b Sharma102424--41.67
NS Majirun out (Patel)155--20.00
AA Maitrac Hora b Sharma111430--78.57
+SS Mukherjeec Yadav b Patel83023--26.67
RS Debnathnot out81317--61.54
RS Mondalc Hora b Yadav51191-45.45
GS Malc Choudhary b Yadav021--0.00
AB Jananot out001--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 35 w)36
Total(9 wickets, 46.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Bhattacharjee, 10.6 ov), 2-79 (Roy, 25.6 ov), 3-101 (Bera, 32.6 ov), 4-105 (Maji, 34.3 ov), 5-106 (Mahapatra, 34.4 ov), 6-127 (Mukherjee, 41.5 ov), 7-129 (Maitra, 42.3 ov), 8-141 (Mondal, 45.4 ov), 9-141 (Mal, 45.6 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal3   11203--4.00
Tyagi2   013010--6.50
Choudhary4   11405--3.50
Pandey4   01517-24.003.75
Shivangiraj Singh10   31601--1.60
Patel7   02824-21.004.00
Yadav8   12022-24.002.50

--> Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women innings: 50 in 21.3 overs
--> Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women innings: 100 in 37.4 overs
--> Bengal Under-19s Women innings: 50 in 14.4 overs
--> Bengal Under-19s Women innings: 100 in 30.5 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive