Maharashtra Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2008/09 (Super League Group B)
VenueRural Development Trust Stadium, Anantapur on 13th November 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 78 runs
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s Women -1; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresP Jayapal, NRS Prabhu
RefereeR Nayyar
ScorersMR Kumar, C Ravikanthreddy

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Patelb Nalawade2476924-31.58
B Tomarlbw b Mane195368--35.85
N Pharasinot out38831191-45.78
*P Yadavb Patil0109--0.00
N Choudharyc Jadhav b Garkhede1728312-60.71
Shivangiraj Singhb Garkhede022--0.00
Alka Singhrun out (Nalawade)022--0.00
D Sharmab Nalawade1322272-59.09
G Agarwalb Mane1224162-50.00
SR Kaushiknot out211--200.00
+Deepali Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 33 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 188 minutes, 50 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Tomar, 10.1 ov), 2-67 (Patel, 24.3 ov), 3-73 (Yadav, 27.3 ov), 4-101 (Choudhary, 36.2 ov), 5-102 (Shivangiraj Singh, 36.4 ov), 6-107 (Alka Singh, 36.6 ov), 7-139 (Sharma, 44.3 ov), 8-159 (Agarwal, 49.5 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sansare6   01704--2.83
Salunke7   02104--3.00
Mane10   43025-30.003.00
Garkhede10   047210-30.004.70
Patil10   22415-60.002.40
Nalawade7   12025-21.002.86

Maharashtra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KK Fajagec and b Yadav1741461-41.46
*+SP Jadhavc and b Shivangiraj Singh836511-22.22
PB Garkhederun out (Yadav)75156--13.73
SR Manec Pharasi b Yadav188--12.50
TS Sansarerun out (Alka Singh)054--0.00
AA Patilrun out (Alka Singh)1653472-30.19
DB Inglec and b Kaushik72934--24.14
SS Mandhanac Pharasi b Patel033--0.00
SS Nalawadenot out12629--3.85
MT Shirkec Yadav b Kaushik045--0.00
PB Salunkest Deepali Singh b Yadav052--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 23 w)26
Total(all out, 147 minutes, 43.3 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Fajage, 12.3 ov), 2-31 (Jadhav, 13.2 ov), 3-36 (Mane, 16.1 ov), 4-36 (Sansare, 17.1 ov), 5-62 (Garkhede, 31.1 ov), 6-70 (Patil, 33.5 ov), 7-71 (Mandhana, 34.3 ov), 8-82 (Ingle, 40.4 ov), 9-82 (Shirke, 42.2 ov), 10-83 (Nalawade, 43.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal6   1120---2.00
Alka Singh3   01303--4.33
Choudhary1   030---3.00
Shivangiraj Singh8   21016-48.001.25
Kaushik9   41023-27.001.11
Patel7   31113-42.001.57
Sharma3   01105--3.67

--> Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women innings: 50 in 16.5 overs
--> Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women innings: 100 in 36.4 overs
--> Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women innings: 150 in 49.2 overs
--> Maharashtra Under-19s Women innings: 50 in 26.3 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive