Orissa v Tripura
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2008/09 (East Zone)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 17th February 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrissa won by 7 wickets
PointsOrissa 5 (Bonus 1); Tripura -1
UmpiresA Azim, R Shankar
RefereeIB Roy

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Dubeyrun out (SS Das)3953877-73.58
*RD Banikc HM Das b DS Mohanty1111202-100.00
SD Chowdhuryc Biswal b Panda914201-64.29
NS Shettyc and b Panda4760728-78.33
AA Deyrun out (Panda->RK Mohanty)1611--16.67
TS Sahac SS Das b Dhiraj Kumar243558-168.57
+RK Duttac RR Das b Behera2736333175.00
RK Dattac HM Das b Dhiraj Kumar72729--25.93
V Jainc Biswal b Behera61481-42.86
GB Bhowmikrun out (RR Das)274--28.57
JS Debnathnot out015--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 178 minutes, 44 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Banik, 4.5 ov), 2-35 (Chowdhury, 9.3 ov), 3-102 (Dubey, 18.4 ov), 4-110 (Dey, 21.1 ov), 5-119 (Shetty, 24.6 ov), 6-160 (Dutta, 34.3 ov), 7-168 (Saha, 37.5 ov), 8-175 (Jain, 40.4 ov), 9-178 (Bhowmik, 42.1 ov), 10-179 (Datta, 44 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DS Mohanty6   11311-36.002.17
P Das8   0370---4.62
Panda7   15123-21.007.29
RK Mohanty10   0400---4.00
Dhiraj Kumar8   1252--24.003.12
Behera5   11221-15.002.40

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NB Beherarun out (Dey->Dutta)4447569-93.62
*SS Dasc Bhowmik b Dey73831198187.95
SS Biswalb Debnath1623272-69.57
GB Poddernot out2742451-64.29
RR Dasnot out158811187.50
P Dasdid not bat      
DS Mohantydid not bat      
Dhiraj Kumardid not bat      
BL Pandadid not bat      
RK Mohantydid not bat      
+HM Dasdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 130 minutes, 33.5 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Behera, 12.4 ov), 2-105 (Biswal, 21.1 ov), 3-162 (SS Das, 31.2 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jain5   0220---4.40
Datta4   02502--6.25
Bhowmik1   0120---12.00
Saha8   0330---4.12
Debnath9   04811-54.005.33
Chowdhury4   0190---4.75

--> NB Behera made his debut in ListA matches
--> SS Das 50 in 66 balls, 102 minutes with 7 fours
--> GB Podder made his debut in ListA matches
--> Dhiraj Kumar made his debut in ListA matches
--> BL Panda made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive