Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2008/09 (North Zone)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 20th October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 108 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, B Vij
ScorersLakhraj, Rajesh

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jarnail Singhc Ashiq Aziz b Owais Shah711211729-58.68
Abhimanyu Ranac Bhalwal b Aamir Aziz3247965-68.09
S Sharmab Mehjoor Ali513161-38.46
*S Vermac Amritpal Singh b Mehjoor Ali052--0.00
S Pathaniab Owais Shah2251582-43.14
Amit Kumarb Owais Shah112227--50.00
+A Bhalaikb Owais Shah4221-200.00
Ajay Ranac Mehjoor Ali b Owais Shah1315102-86.67
A Chauhanrun out (Aamir Aziz)151311-2115.38
A Bedinot out5109--50.00
Ankit Singhst Ashiq Aziz b Aamir Aziz122--50.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 42 w)49
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Abhimanyu Rana, 17.6 ov), 2-105 (Sharma, 22.1 ov), 3-105 (Verma, 22.6 ov), 4-171 (Jarnail Singh, 38.1 ov), 5-178 (Pathania, 40.1 ov), 6-182 (Bhalaik, 40.2 ov), 7-202 (Ajay Rana, 44.5 ov), 8-213 (Amit Kumar, 46.4 ov), 9-225 (Chauhan, 49.1 ov), 10-228 (Ankit Singh, 49.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mehjoor Ali9   150214127.005.56
Vishvajeet Singh6   219051-3.17
Mehra6   03008--5.00
Aamir Aziz8.512827-26.503.17
Owais Shah10   04354-12.004.30
Bhalwal9   04302--4.78
Sameer Ahmed1   01002--10.00

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ulfat Fashoorun out (Amit Kumar)1519272-78.95
Amritpal Singhc Bhalaik b Chauhan291041321-27.88
Aamir Azizb Verma1318322-72.22
Bandeep Singhc [unknown] b Verma022--0.00
*Sameer Ahmedlbw b Verma021--0.00
+Ashiq Azizc Chauhan b Bedi4681-66.67
N Mehrab Ankit Singh1537292-40.54
Owais Shahc Bhalaik b Bedi1525472-60.00
Mehjoor Alib Ankit Singh385--37.50
A Bhalwallbw b Chauhan133--33.33
Vishvajeet Singhnot out4812--50.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ulfat Fashoo, 5.4 ov), 2-47 (Aamir Aziz, 12.2 ov), 3-47 (Bandeep Singh, 12.4 ov), 4-47 (Sameer Ahmed, 12.6 ov), 5-62 (Ashiq Aziz, 15.3 ov), 6-85 (Mehra, 26.5 ov), 7-110 (Amritpal Singh, 33.2 ov), 8-113 (Mehjoor Ali, 34.5 ov), 9-114 (Bhalwal, 35.2 ov), 10-120 (Owais Shah, 38.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ajay Rana6   11903--3.17
Chauhan8   02722-24.003.38
Sharma1   0505--5.00
Verma9   21431-18.001.56
Ankit Singh9   31923-27.002.11

--> Himachal Pradesh Under-19s innings: 50 in 8.1 overs
--> Himachal Pradesh Under-19s innings: 100 in 21.4 overs
--> Himachal Pradesh Under-19s innings: 150 in 33.4 overs
--> Himachal Pradesh Under-19s innings: 200 in 44.4 overs
--> Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s innings: 50 in 13.2 overs
--> Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s innings: 100 in 31.2 overs
--> Jarnail Singh 50 in 100 balls with 6 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive