Haryana Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2008/09 (North Zone)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 22nd October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, B Vij
RefereeAK Sharma
ScorersR Arora, S Diwan

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ulfat Fashooc Jangra b Chahal3847576-80.85
Amritpal Singhlbw b Trehan21019--20.00
Bandeep Singhc Jangra b Trehan21317--15.38
Aamir Azizb Yadav414221-28.57
Arshad Khanc Jangra b Chahal0810--0.00
*Sameer Ahmedst Jangra b Chahal2366672-34.85
Owais Shahb Tomar1731382-54.84
N Mehrast Jangra b Tomar1944562-43.18
+S Guptac Chahal b Paliwal91915--47.37
Vishvajeet Singhnot out1928292-67.86
Mehjoor Alib Hooda1014101-71.43
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 179 minutes, 48.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Amritpal Singh, 3.5 ov), 2-36 (Bandeep Singh, 7.5 ov), 3-51 (Ulfat Fashoo, 12.5 ov), 4-51 (Aamir Aziz, 13.6 ov), 5-51 (Arshad Khan, 16.1 ov), 6-75 (Owais Shah, 27.5 ov), 7-99 (Sameer Ahmed, 34.4 ov), 8-116 (Gupta, 39.2 ov), 9-140 (Mehra, 45.3 ov), 10-157 (Mehjoor Ali, 48.4 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trehan5   11823115.003.60
Chahal10   3373-120.003.70
Yadav10   3201--60.002.00
Gulati8   31801--2.25
Tomar9   23022-27.003.33
Paliwal2   0411-12.002.00

Haryana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Khodc Vishvajeet Singh b Mehjoor Ali712181-58.33
M Dagarnot out1077910620-135.44
+A Jangranot out3053864-56.60
YA Tomardid not bat      
R Paliwaldid not bat      
*YS Chahaldid not bat      
J Yadavdid not bat      
T Bhardwajdid not bat      
A Hoodadid not bat      
G Trehandid not bat      
S Gulatidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 106 minutes, 23.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Khod, 2.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mehjoor Ali5   03114-30.006.20
Vishvajeet Singh4.402703--5.79
Arshad Khan1   0110-2-11.00
Mehra1   090---9.00
Aamir Aziz7   13701--5.29
Owais Shah3   0320---10.67
Bandeep Singh2   090---4.50

--> Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s innings: 50 in 11.3 overs
--> Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s innings: 100 in 34.5 overs
--> Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s innings: 150 in 47.4 overs
--> Haryana Under-19s innings: 50 in 8.21 overs
--> Haryana Under-19s innings: 100 in 15.3 overs
--> Haryana Under-19s innings: 150 in 22.3 overs
--> M Dagar 50 in 44 balls with 11 fours
--> M Dagar 100 in 73 balls with 19 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive