Delhi Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2008/09 (North Zone)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 28th October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresMS Mahal, HS Sekhon
RefereeAK Sharma
ScorersR Arora, RK Sanghi

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ulfat Fashoob Dahiya515161-33.33
Aamir Azizc Abbi b Bharadwaj1655841-29.09
Mohsin Muftirun out (Manan Sharma)31316--23.08
K Chauhanc Sood b Bharadwaj42226--18.18
*Owais Shahc Sood b Kanjania094--0.00
N Mehralbw b Bharadwaj1137372-29.73
+S Guptac Abbi b Mahir Sharma92225--40.91
Vishvajeet Singhlbw b Bharadwaj078--0.00
Aamir Mehrajc Rai b Sood1041372-24.39
R Sharmanot out925341-36.00
Anshuman Singhlbw b Nagar041--0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 153 minutes, 41.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ulfat Fashoo, 3.5 ov), 2-15 (Mohsin Mufti, 7.3 ov), 3-27 (Chauhan, 16.2 ov), 4-28 (Owais Shah, 17.6 ov), 5-35 (Aamir Aziz, 22.1 ov), 6-55 (Mehra, 28.4 ov), 7-55 (Gupta, 29.1 ov), 8-55 (Vishvajeet Singh, 30.5 ov), 9-80 (Aamir Mehraj, 40.3 ov), 10-80 (Anshuman Singh, 41.4 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sehrawat4   130---0.75
Dahiya3   11111-18.003.67
Kanjania10   5711-60.000.70
Bharadwaj10   41243-15.001.20
Mahir Sharma4   1141--24.003.50
Manan Sharma3   0100---3.33
Sood1   011--6.001.00

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Guptanot out3029535-103.45
Manan Sharmanot out4334538-126.47
*Y Nagardid not bat      
K Raidid not bat      
V Sooddid not bat      
+K Abbidid not bat      
R Bharadwajdid not bat      
S Sehrawatdid not bat      
V Dahiyadid not bat      
D Kanjaniadid not bat      
Mahir Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(no wicket, 53 minutes, 10.2 overs)81
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vishvajeet Singh3   0210---7.00
Anshuman Singh1   01603--16.00
Mehra1   0802--8.00
Aamir Aziz3   0210---7.00
Aamir Mehraj1.201201--9.00
Sharma1   020---2.00

--> Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s innings: 50 in 26.4 overs
--> Delhi Under-19s innings: 50 in 6.3 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive