Indian Oil Corporation v Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2008/09 (Group B)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 27th September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOil and Natural Gas Corporation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndian Oil Corporation won by 1 wicket
PointsIndian Oil Corporation 4; Oil and Natural Gas Corporation 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresK Chander, B Vij
ScorerRK Sanghi
Man of the MatchAP Tare

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Guptac Rahane b Rajan619321-31.58
Sandeep Sharmac C Shah b Patel4357867-75.44
Shawej Khanlbw b Rajan154--20.00
+A Ratrab Sandhu45781303-57.69
*R Shamshadc and b C Shah2655753-47.27
M Saifc Rajan b Sandhu71315--53.85
V Soodc and b C Shah3914--33.33
Suhail Sharmanot out1823441-78.26
Sarandeep Singhc Shukla b Pawar613121-46.15
P Awanac Patel b Rajan1117121-64.71
V Maliknot out211210-2175.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Gupta, 6.1 ov), 2-36 (Shawej Khan, 6.6 ov), 3-69 (Sandeep Sharma, 16.5 ov), 4-129 (Shamshad, 35.1 ov), 5-131 (Ratra, 36.4 ov), 6-138 (Saif, 38.4 ov), 7-143 (Sood, 39.4 ov), 8-153 (Sarandeep Singh, 43.1 ov), 9-171 (Awana, 47.2 ov)
Indian Oil Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajan10   05234-20.005.20
Sandhu9   14922-27.005.44
C Shah10   3332-130.003.30
Patel10   2281--60.002.80
Pawar10   2261--60.002.60
Rahane1   070---7.00

Indian Oil Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Beeralac Suhail Sharma b Awana2428395-85.71
AM Rahanec Shawej Khan b Sood920331-45.00
PR Shahb Malik26173831152.94
*RU Shuklac Ratra b Suhail Sharma1826482-69.23
MD Phadkeb Malik022--0.00
+AP Tarerun out (Malik)38741014-51.35
C Shahc Malik b Suhail Sharma054--0.00
PC Patelb Sood2043542-46.51
RV Pawarnot out2841741-68.29
A Rajanrun out (Suhail Sharma)098--0.00
BS Sandhunot out1236351-33.33
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)22
Total(9 wickets, 49.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Rahane, 6.4 ov), 2-38 (Beerala, 7.4 ov), 3-83 (PR Shah, 13.3 ov), 4-83 (Phadke, 13.6 ov), 5-89 (Shukla, 16.1 ov), 6-91 (C Shah, 16.6 ov), 7-139 (Patel, 31.2 ov), 8-165 (Tare, 37.5 ov), 9-168 (Rajan, 39.6 ov)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Awana8   0351--48.004.38
Sood10   23022130.003.00
Suhail Sharma10   12923-30.002.90
Sarandeep Singh10   04202--4.20
Shamshad2   130---1.50

--> Oil and Natural Gas Corporation innings: 50 in 11.1 overs
--> Oil and Natural Gas Corporation innings: 100 in 27 overs
--> Oil and Natural Gas Corporation innings: 150 in 42.2 overs
--> Indian Oil Corporation innings: 50 in 10.1 overs
--> Indian Oil Corporation innings: 100 in 20 overs
--> Indian Oil Corporation innings: 150 in 33.4 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive