India Cements v Madras Rubber Factory
JP Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament 2008/09 (3rd Place Play-Off)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 30th September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadras Rubber Factory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Cements won by 4 wickets
UmpiresBS Bawa, A Sharma
ScorersRK Sanghi, R Sharma
Man of the MatchMK Sivakumar

Madras Rubber Factory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Praveen Srivatsanc Varun Kumar b Sivakumar32491006-65.31
IR Jaggic Varun Kumar b Devendran31028--30.00
Y Gnaneswara Raoc Oasis b Devendran1117182-64.71
SS Tiwaryc Thyagarajan b Suresh Kumar1937454-51.35
PM Madkaikarc Aswin b Suresh Kumar069--0.00
*Y Venugopal Raoc Suresh Kumar b Kiran Kasshyap63251--18.75
+U Sushilb Kaushik389--37.50
SS Guptac Varun Kumar b Sivakumar2256862-39.29
VY Maheshlbw b Kiran Kasshyap69131-66.67
P Chandrannot out1228351-42.86
N Niyasb Sivakumar031--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 204 minutes, 41.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Jaggi, 5.2 ov), 2-41 (Gnaneswara Rao, 9.1 ov), 3-74 (Tiwary, 17.5 ov), 4-78 (Praveen Srivatsan, 18.4 ov), 5-78 (Madkaikar, 19.5 ov), 6-81 (Sushil, 22.3 ov), 7-101 (Venugopal Rao, 30.1 ov), 8-109 (Mahesh, 32.3 ov), 9-135 (Gupta, 41.2 ov), 10-136 (Niyas, 41.5 ov)
India Cements bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaushik9   13516-54.003.89
Devendran10   24026230.004.00
Suresh Kumar10   3122--30.001.20
Kiran Kasshyap4   02022212.005.00
Vasudevadas2   020---1.00

India Cements inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Aswinc Jaggi b Chandran2217295-129.41
+K Varun Kumarb Niyas3531704-112.90
K Vasudevadasc Sushil b Mahesh2512--40.00
*S Suresh Kumarc Niyas b Gupta2621335-123.81
MK Sivakumarnot out2236513-61.11
S Thyagarajanc Jaggi b Tiwary1110161-110.00
S Sharathrun out (Mahesh)054--0.00
SC Oasisnot out1521193-71.43
J Kaushikdid not bat      
R Devendrandid not bat      
K Kiran Kasshyapdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 123 minutes, 23.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Aswin, 4.6 ov), 2-46 (Vasudevadas, 7.1 ov), 3-89 (Varun Kumar, 11.2 ov), 4-91 (Suresh Kumar, 12.4 ov), 5-120 (Thyagarajan, 17.2 ov), 6-122 (Sharath, 18.4 ov)
Madras Rubber Factory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chandran5   04912130.009.80
Mahesh5   0271-230.005.40
Gupta7   0281--42.004.00
Niyas4   0221--24.005.50

--> Madras Rubber Factory innings: 100 in 28.4 overs
--> India Cements innings: 50 in 7.6 overs
--> India Cements innings: 100 in 14.1 overs

Madras Rubber Factory innings in 10.2 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive