Leamington v Himley
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Group 8 (Midlands I) Second Round)
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 18th May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimley won by 47 runs
Umpires[unknown], S Williams
ScorerG Bailey

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Pearcec Williams b Cheslin3467692-50.75
DD Bassettst Hopkins b J Hawkes138113135128122.12
N Patelc and b Cheslin022--0.00
*G Wrightb Radford5155833292.73
CS Foxrun out101715--58.82
MJ Hillnot out78131-87.50
A Harrisnot out131082-130.00
SA Wedgedid not bat      
D Willisdid not bat      
R Byrnedid not bat      
+DM Coxdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Pearce), 2-100 (Patel), 3-222 (Bassett), 4-247 (Fox), 5-249 (Wright)
Leamington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Radford9   0661-254.007.33
TP Lewis4   0180---4.50
Bailey5   02803--5.60
van Poppel9   0260---2.89
Cheslin7   05024-21.007.14
J Hawkes9   05511-54.006.11
MF Lewis2   0200---10.00

Leamington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Hawkesb Willis4138547-107.89
C Cheslinc Fox b Patel2555631-45.45
LA Radfordlbw b Willis18172321105.88
MF Lewisc Wright b Hill258--40.00
TP Lewisc Willis b Patel3546604-76.09
+LE Hopkinsc Patel b Hill162835--57.14
D Baileyc Fox b Patel2531352180.65
*J Hawkesb Pearce014--0.00
J Williamsc and b Patel126611200.00
B Hallettc Fox b Wright1423221-60.87
M van Poppelnot out111517--73.33
Extras(7 b, 2 nb, 14 w)23
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (D Hawkes), 2-77 (Cheslin), 3-93 (MF Lewis), 4-95 (Radford), 5-142 (Hopkins), 6-168 (TP Lewis), 7-174 (J Hawkes), 8-191 (Williams), 9-198 (Bailey), 10-222 (Hallett, 43.5 ov)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Byrne9   046010--5.11
Wedge4   01301--3.25
Willis9   04421227.004.89
Patel9   0474--13.505.22
Hill7   03522-21.005.00
Pearce5   0271--30.005.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive