Basingstoke and North Hampshire v Havant
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Group 11 (Hants/Wilts/TV) Fourth Round)
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 22nd June 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHavant won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHavant won by 45 runs
UmpiresR Collins, CMB Williams
ScorersP Margesson, D Ransley

Havant inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LR Prittipaulc AP Rouse b Harris10094 171106.38
BJ Walkerb Harris3242 3-76.19
SM Ransleylbw b Wood7758 9-132.76
*RJE Hindleyc Stokes b Bowen3331 31106.45
O Jonesb DC Rouse3637 3197.30
CGW Morgannot out165 21320.00
+J Bullednot out23 --66.67
F Hoolahandid not bat      
J Ingramdid not bat      
J Orddid not bat      
P Loatdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 16 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-141 (Walker), 2-152 (Prittipaul), 3-219 (Hindley), 4-289 (Ransley), 5-300 (Jones)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood8   07512-48.009.38
Pearson3   0250---8.33
Stokes9   05504--6.11
Bowen9   15212-54.005.78
Harris9   14521-27.005.00
Benge2   01402--7.00
DC Rouse5   04613-30.009.20

Basingstoke and North Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MST Stokesc Walker b Ingram3823 42165.22
RJ Droyc Bulled b Ingram3131 3-100.00
C Woodc Prittipaul b Morgan6361 61103.28
LH Nursec Hindley b Morgan4243 5-97.67
+AP Rousest Bulled b Morgan3340 --82.50
DA Nurserun out68 --75.00
DC Rouseb Morgan1925 1-76.00
LP Bengest Bulled b Hindley105 11200.00
R Bowenc and b Morgan05 --0.00
KS Harrisnot out46 --66.67
A Pearsonb Morgan02 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)27
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Stokes), 2-104 (Droy), 3-187 (Wood), 4-201 (LH Nurse), 5-216 (DA Nurse), 6-249 (AP Rouse), 7-262 (Benge), 8-263 (Bowen), 9-273 (DC Rouse), 10-273 (Pearson, 41.4 ov)
Havant bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ord6   04701--7.83
Ingram7   05322-21.007.57
Walker6   1370-1-6.17
Loat5   03301--6.60
Hindley9   0401--54.004.44





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive