Queensland Academy of Sport v Australian Capital Territory
Other matches in Australia 2008/09
VenueRoy Henzell Oval, Caloundra on 24th September 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory won by 6 runs
UmpiresG Field, DJ Moloney
ScorersS Herd, RC Palmer

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WD Sheridanc Neser b Simpson40212443190.48
PG O'Callaghanb Simpson9482-225.00
JI Nicollc Thomson-Matthews b Batticciotto469--66.67
J Franklinc Johnson b Batticciotto66344936194.12
AI Rossc Townsend b Sabburg31816--16.67
L Reecec Townsend b Batticciotto1817241-105.88
LDP Scammellnot out1491811155.56
*NM Lyonrun out4912--44.44
+S Blaszczykb McDermott011--0.00
ST Devoynot out111--100.00
DJ Southwelldid not bat      
KD Piperdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 85 minutes, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (O'Callaghan), 2-52 (Nicoll), 3-57 (Sheridan), 4-65 (Ross), 5-142 (Reece), 6-142 (Franklin), 7-160 (Lyon), 8-160 (Blaszczyk)
Queensland Academy of Sport bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walter4   03701--9.25
Simpson4   0242--12.006.00
Batticciotto4   0203--8.005.00
Boyce2   0180---9.00
Sabburg2   0311--12.0015.50
McDermott4   03111-24.007.75

Queensland Academy of Sport inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Krugerc Franklin b Piper3016175-187.50
M Johnsonb Southwell1610203-160.00
MG Neserrun out710141-70.00
CP Simpsonc Reece b Devoy1412142-116.67
+DE O'Brienc Scammell b Franklin7814--87.50
GC Batticciottolbw b Reece33171721194.12
*WJ Townsendnot out212435--87.50
LJ Thomson-Matthewsc O'Callaghan b Reece777--100.00
CJM Sabburgrun out11912--122.22
CJ Boyceb Lyon6561-120.00
SH Walternot out121--50.00
AC McDermottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Kruger), 2-50 (Johnson), 3-71 (Neser), 4-73 (Simpson), 5-106 (O'Brien), 6-117 (Batticciotto), 7-129 (Thomson-Matthews), 8-151 (Sabburg), 9-162 (Boyce)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Southwell3   03111-18.0010.33
Piper3   02911-18.009.67
Devoy3   03014-18.0010.00
Franklin4   0301--24.007.50
Reece4   0242--12.006.00
Lyon3   0151--18.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive