Nazarath Home School Under-16s v Vettukadu High School Under-16s
Trivandrum District Cricket Association Under-16 Inter-School Tournament 2008/09 (Quarter-Final)
VenueMedical College Upper Ground, Trivandrum on 30th September 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVettukadu High School Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNazarath Home School Under-16s won by 9 wickets

Vettukadu High School Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ousephlbw b Benson01 --0.00
Abinc Manas b Benson1415 1193.33
Sabulbw b Benson01 --0.00
Kannanrun out (Manas)731 --22.58
Tibinb Akhil01 --0.00
Nitheeshlbw b Ashir Khan13 --33.33
Francisb Ashir Khan1620 3-80.00
Varghesec Vivek b Ashir Khan02 --0.00
Sharonb Ebadul26 --33.33
Arunc Manas b Ashir Khan721 1-33.33
Harinot out68 --75.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 18 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ouseph, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Sabu, 0.5 ov), 3-20 (Abin, 4.6 ov), 4-21 (Tibin, 5.3 ov), 5-27 (Nitheesh, 6.2 ov), 6-47 (Francis, 10.4 ov), 7-47 (Varghese, 10.6 ov), 8-49 (Sharon, 13.1 ov), 9-53 (Kannan, 13.6 ov), 10-68 (Arun, 18 ov)
Nazarath Home School Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benson4   1123--8.003.00
Akhil4   0171--24.004.25
Ashir Khan4   0194--6.004.75
Ebadul4   0141--24.003.50
Naveen2   050---2.50

Nazarath Home School Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Manasc Hari b Abin1119 1157.89
S Naveennot out1816 2-112.50
S Swathinot out118 2-137.50
VS Vivekdid not bat      
B Bensondid not bat      
H Akhildid not bat      
Ashir Khandid not bat      
M Ebaduldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 nb, 17 w)30
Total(1 wicket, 5.2 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Manas, 2.4 ov)
Vettukadu High School Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abin2   0181--12.009.00
Nitheesh1   0180---18.00
Francis1   0200---20.00
Tibin1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive