Queensland v Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders in Australia 2008/09
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 28th September 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersQueensland: 12 (11 to bat and field); Kolkata Knight Riders: 13 (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland won by 10 wickets
UmpiresTP Laycock, NS McNamara
ScorersBL FitzGerald, JJP O'Sullivan

Kolkata Knight Riders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Buchananc Symonds b Laughlin1616182-100.00
J Anandc Symonds b Swan121631-175.00
L Sharmast Hartley b Simpson51815--27.78
JB Patelb Simpson3910--33.33
PV Manikantanrun out (Perren)5441-125.00
SS Bandekarb Reardon269--33.33
RH Bhattnot out102631--38.46
*AJ Hollioakec Reardon b Laughlin101211-183.33
+RM Yadavc Perren b Rimmington3108--30.00
VD Solankinot out733-1233.33
Akbar Khandid not bat      
S Kauldid not bat      
IH Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 74 minutes, 20 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Buchanan, 4.1 ov), 2-37 (Anand, 7.4 ov), 3-39 (Sharma, 8.2 ov), 4-45 (Manikantan, 9.4 ov), 5-48 (Patel, 10.5 ov), 6-51 (Bandekar, 13.5 ov), 7-65 (Hollioake, 16.4 ov), 8-71 (Yadav, 19.1 ov)
Queensland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rimmington4   0231--24.005.75
Swan4   01411-24.003.50
Laughlin4   01522-12.003.75
Simpson2   01121-6.005.50
Symonds4   380---2.00
Reardon2   061--12.003.00

Queensland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CT Perrennot out50243211-208.33
GD Mollernot out3219326-168.42
LA Carseldinedid not bat      
A Symondsdid not bat      
AJ Nyedid not bat      
*CP Simpsondid not bat      
NJ Reardondid not bat      
+CD Hartleydid not bat      
NJ Rimmingtondid not bat      
CR Swandid not bat      
B Laughlindid not bat      
RA Broaddid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 32 minutes, 7.1 overs)82
Kolkata Knight Riders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandekar2   0220---11.00
Akbar Khan2   0220---11.00
Kaul2   0290---14.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive