Chittagong Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2008/09
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Ruhul Amin Stadium, Chittagong on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th October 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChittagong Division 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Khulna Division 4 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresNadir Shah, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersMusfiqur Rahman, Showkat Hossain
Reserve UmpireMorshed Ali Khan
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Chittagong Division (1) 115/3 (Nafees Iqbal 53*, Faisal Hossain 3*; 38 overs)

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gazi Salahuddinc Robiul Islam Shiplu b Ziaur Rahman1425222- 
*Nafees Iqbalnot out12231642114- 
+Nadimuddinc Murad Khan b Ziaur Rahman718271- 
Tariq Ahmedc Saghir Hossain b Robiul Islam Shiplu2769884- 
Faisal Hossainc and b Raihan Anas9618422371 
Ashraful Hossainc Murad Khan b Raihan Anas611111- 
Rezaul Karimnot out1034451- 
Yasin Arafatdid not bat      
Mohammad Younusdid not bat      
Mukhtar Alidid not bat      
Tareq Azizdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)20
Total(5 wickets, declared, 107.3 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Gazi Salahuddin, 4.4 ov), 2-39 (Nadimuddin, 10.1 ov), 3-109 (Tariq Ahmed, 33.1 ov), 4-267 (Faisal Hossain, 93.1 ov), 5-277 (Ashraful Hossain, 95.1 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ziaur Rahman12   4312--
Dolar Mahmud13.31570-1
Murad Khan36   10730-1
Robiul Islam Shiplu15   4451-2
Tushar Imran7   11901-
Nahidul Haque1   050--
Raihan Anas22   5562--
Imrul Kayes1   040--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazmus Sadatc Nadimuddin b Tareq Aziz4421- 
Imrul Kayesnot out39681177- 
Robiul Islam Robilbw b Tareq Aziz022-- 
Nahidul Haquec sub b Tareq Aziz4591- 
*Tushar Imranc Faisal Hossain b Mohammad Younus1934644- 
+Saghir Hossainc Faisal Hossain b Yasin Arafat26302731 
Raihan Anasnot out099-- 
Dolar Mahmuddid not bat      
Robiul Islam Shipludid not bat      
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Murad Khandid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 25 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Nazmus Sadat, 0.4 ov), 2-4 (Robiul Islam Robi, 0.6 ov), 3-17 (Nahidul Haque, 2.4 ov), 4-80 (Tushar Imran, 16.3 ov), 5-111 (Saghir Hossain, 22.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tareq Aziz8   1393-2
Mukhtar Ali6   12201-
Mohammad Younus6   1171--
Yasin Arafat5   0171--

--> Ashraful Hossain made his debut in first-class matches
--> Nafees Iqbal (1) 50 in 90 balls, 135 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive