Combined Services v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2006
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 10th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
UmpiresDR Minty, SW Poole
ScorersC Jones (Marylebone Cricket Club), B Mulholland (Combined Services)

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MJ Brayb Hamblin2734353- 79.41
PD Snellingb George62941118- 65.96
*TW Adcockc Lamb b Hutton3648385- 75.00
DJK Webbrun out (Hamblin)998082102 123.75
N Palmerc Bowett b Hamblin4250436- 84.00
WJT Follettnot out001-- 0.00
+OT Baileydid not bat      
S Cooperdid not bat      
JD Parkerdid not bat      
RIM McLeandid not bat      
PHG Mooredid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Bray), 2-104 (Adcock), 3-159 (Snelling), 4-281 (Palmer), 5-281 (Webb, 50 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hamblin9   0692--   27.007.67
Parker8   2170--   -2.12
Bucknell10   04101-   -4.10
Hutton6   0471-5   36.007.83
George9   0511--   54.005.67
Hicks8   0540-1   -6.75

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BL Huttonc and b Moore9611411912- 84.21
JWK Beenyc Bray b Cooper3329565- 113.79
KAO Barrettnot out63761236- 82.89
LJ Hodgsonc Adcock b Parker6950558- 138.00
DJ Bowettnot out064-- 0.00
+TCZ Lambdid not bat      
JRC Hamblindid not bat      
GA Bucknelldid not bat      
WM Georgedid not bat      
H Parkerdid not bat      
*TC Hicksdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 45.3 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Beeny), 2-171 (Hutton), 3-279 (Hodgson)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McLean7   0560--   -8.00
Parker9.3157111   57.006.00
Cooper10   05411-   60.005.40
Follett7   0380-1   -5.43
Moore6   03312-   36.005.50
Adcock6   03701-   -6.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive