Club Cricket Conference Under-25s v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 1990
VenueDatchet Common, Datchet on 12th July 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference Under-25s won by 54 runs
Umpires[unknown], B Wilson
ScorerG Anscomb

Club Cricket Conference Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Debenhamb Brugnoli8     
GRJ Corcoranc Bird b Cox66     
IK Maynardc and b Lathwell16     
+NDJ Cartmelc Heaton b Cox4     
MD Dalec Kidd b Hart46     
S Daglishrun out51     
J Hodgsonb Robinson31     
RM Wightc Chadwick b Bird18     
W Fontanarun out0     
J Pritchardnot out0     
CR Nottondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)24
Total(9 wickets, declared, 55 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Debenham), 2-83 (Maynard), 3-98 (Cartmel), 4-107 (Corcoran), 5-198 (Dale), 6-229 (Daglish), 7-249 (Hodgson), 8-252 (Fontana), 9-264 (Wight, 55 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson10   0521--
Brugnoli7   0511--
Lathwell11   3391--
Cox11   1282--
Hart11   2331--
Bird5   0481--

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MN Lathwellc and b Pritchard9     
TK Chadwickc Cartmel b Hodgson41     
PD Boxfordb Fontana54     
IA Kiddc Notton b Fontana46     
PJ Heatonc Debenham b Notton11     
MR Baterun out4     
MN Hartrun out5     
MJ Robinsonc and b Wight10     
DM Coxc Dale b Wight2     
MRG Brugnolib Wight1     
K Birdnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)27
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Lathwell), 2-86 (Chadwick), 3-166 (Kidd), 4-166 (Boxford), 5-183 (Bate), 6-193 (Heaton), 7-194 (Hart), 8-197 (Cox), 9-210 (Robinson), 10-210 (Brugnoli, 49.3 ov)
Club Cricket Conference Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pritchard7   2181--
Fontana11   2392--
Notton10   1371--
Daglish4   1170--
Hodgson5   0291--
Corcoran6   2220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive