Bedfordshire Over-50s v Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2003 (Group 2)
VenueAmpthill Park, Ampthill on 12th June 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBedfordshire Over-50s won by 6 wickets
PointsBedfordshire Over-50s 2; Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s 0

Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Baxterc Stubbs b Kilduff39  2- 
R Rogerc Wynn b Kilduff20  1- 
R Ogdenc Chudley b Butterworth28  -- 
D Ballst Swinden b Kilduff2  -- 
I Quicklbw b Stubbs2  -- 
R Inchleyrun out1  -- 
I Milnec Tibbett b Butterworth2  -- 
R Ganatrac and b Butterworth3  -- 
J Gilbertnot out2  -- 
A Cooknot out12  -- 
T Millsdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Roger), 2-80 (Baxter), 3-85 (Ball), 4-87 (Quick), 5-90 (Inchley), 6-93 (Milne), 7-102 (Ogden), 8-103 (Ganatra)
Bedfordshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Plowman7   1140---2.00
Meakins7   1130---1.86
Kilduff9   1323--18.003.56
Tibbett9   0220---2.44
Stubbs7   2141--42.002.00
Butterworth6   0163--12.002.67

Bedfordshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ingramlbw b Inchley1773 1-23.29
CJ Tibbettlbw b Cook727 1-25.93
MG Stedmanc and b Mills114 --7.14
P Chudleyc Baxter b Cook5572 7176.39
C Stubbsnot out1641 2-39.02
RJ Plowmannot out99 1-100.00
*ME Wynndid not bat      
+GR Swindendid not bat      
D Butterworthdid not bat      
B Meakinsdid not bat      
P Kilduffdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 8 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 39.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Tibbett), 2-17 (Stedman), 3-61 (Ingram), 4-107 (Chudley)
Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mills9   661--54.000.67
Cook8   12323-24.002.88
Ganatra9   11502--1.67
Inchley8   0381--48.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive