Kent Over-50s v Cheshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2003 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBall Lane, Ashford on 10th August 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Over-50s won by 38 runs

Kent Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Howgegolbw b Hitchmough34     
K Woodingst Yates b Cain45     
C Joblinglbw b Cain16     
*CR Swadkinlbw b Agar11     
+E Caponc Waddington b Hitchmough8     
R Dwarkac Yates b Farrow7     
D Chambersnot out17     
C Breedlbw b Farrow17     
C Mendhamlbw b Farrow0     
D Priorb Hitchmough1     
S Bantonnot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Howgego), 2-85 (Wooding), 3-112 (Jobling), 4-112 (Swadkin), 5-129 (Dwarka), 6-130 (Capon), 7-155 (Breed), 8-155 (Mendham), 9-159 (Prior)
Cheshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fell9   31802-
Farrow9   22333-
Agar9   1271--
Cain9   1432--
Hitchmough9   05332-

Cheshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hitchmoughc Howgego b Mendham24     
*N Sharpc Capon b Chambers0     
CA Leechc Capon b Swadkin34     
A Waddingtonb Mendham0     
+SC Yatesb Dwarka21     
M Greavesc Capon b Dwarka14     
I Brownb Dwarka2     
D Cainrun out (Chambers)9     
P Agarnot out18     
C Farrowc Breed b Swadkin0     
M Fellst Capon b Prior2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sharp), 2-34 (Hitchmough), 3-34 (Waddington), 4-72 (Leech), 5-91 (Yates), 6-101 (Greaves), 7-105 (Brown), 8-120 (Cain), 9-132 (Farrow), 10-132 (Fell, 43.1 ov)
Kent Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers5   0811-
Banton4   02301-
Mendham9   42221-
Swadkin8   1262--
Dwarka9   12832-
Breed3   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive