Tunbridge Wells v Gore Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 18th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGore Court won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 9 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 18; Gore Court 0
UmpiresKA Say, G Snashall
ScorersAL Bateup, K Edwards

Gore Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RL Piesleyc Routh b Entacott514 --  
D Forsterb Paulsen85 2-  
*KJF Jonesb Paulsen68 1-  
K Pearsonc Smith b Paulsen15 --  
+CJR Marshb Entacott1020 1-  
CD Piesleyc Routh b Entacott1519 2-  
PD Edwardsc Alexander b Paulsen15 --  
R Cooperlbw b Paulsen01 --  
D Campbellc Alexander b Entacott413 1-  
A Edwardsnot out423 --  
A Collinsb Priestman1013 2-  
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 20.4 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Forster), 2-13 (RL Piesley), 3-14 (Pearson), 4-26 (Jones), 5-52 (Marsh), 6-57 (PD Edwards), 7-57 (Cooper), 8-57 (CD Piesley), 9-63 (Campbell), 10-77 (Collins, 20.4 ov)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paulsen10   134522
Entacott10   133421

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Bekkernot out4349 6-  
CM Williamsb Pearson520 1-  
WHM Sticklernot out2732 5-  
GJ Paulsendid not bat      
O Priestmandid not bat      
*M Smithdid not bat      
MS Alexanderdid not bat      
RMA Cuttsdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
BP Entacottdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 16.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Williams)
Gore Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PD Edwards5   01303-
Jones2   070--
Pearson5   12311-
Collins3   0240--
A Edwards1.40130-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive