Tunbridge Wells v Bromley
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 22nd August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromley won by 5 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Bromley 18

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Alexanderc Harrison b Giddins012 -- 
E Bekkerst Harrison b Dhar51108 4- 
GJ Paulsenb Mees817 2- 
WHM Sticklerlbw b Giddins08 -- 
O Priestmanc Giddins b Harris1943 2- 
*M Smithc Wells b Sheen211 -- 
RMA Cuttsnot out5077 2- 
CM Williamsrun out1421 1- 
+SE Routhnot out23 -- 
FAW Florrydid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 16 w, 5 pen)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Alexander), 2-19 (Paulsen), 3-20 (Stickler), 4-57 (Priestman), 5-60 (Smith), 6-128 (Bekker), 7-178 (Williams)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Giddins10   137212-
Mees10   323121
Sheen10   3231--
Harris10   2271--
MJ Bluett5   02602-
Dhar5   0271--

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Butterfilllbw b Paulsen2739 3- 
AP Wellsc Smith b Paulsen2930 7- 
M Barbosac Alexander b Florry4064 7- 
*GJJ Sheenb Lawrence44 1- 
CZ Harrisc Paulsen b Florry1328 1- 
NJ Bluettnot out2236 5- 
+PW Harrisonnot out4641 72 
GD Dhardid not bat      
ESH Giddinsdid not bat      
T Meesdid not bat      
MJ Bluettdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(5 wickets, 40.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Wells), 2-58 (Butterfill), 3-68 (Sheen), 4-114 (Harris), 5-115 (Barbosa)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paulsen10   3212--
Lawrence7   0631--
Smith10   0450--
Priestman6   12202-
Bekker1   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive