Lordswood v Whitstable
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2009
VenueMartin Grove, Lordswood on 13th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLordswood won the toss and decided to field
ResultLordswood won by 5 wickets
PointsLordswood 16; Whitstable 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresRR Chappell, GC Hall
ScorerLS Martin (Lordswood)

Whitstable inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Campbellc Cruz b Masters1014 2- 
T Richardsonc and b Scott2146 1- 
+SN Denlyb Masters1023 2- 
B Gouldc Pattenden b MW Iles1314 1- 
A Bennettc JA Iles b Cross512 1- 
J Loadernot out55106 51 
M Seagerc Masters b Cross2748 5- 
J Millsb Cross616 1- 
J Gouldc Pattenden b Scott712 1- 
J Logannot out310 -- 
*D Hardydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Campbell), 2-40 (Denly), 3-57 (Richardson), 4-57 (B Gould), 5-67 (Bennett), 6-115 (Seager), 7-131 (Mills), 8-144 (J Gould)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JA Iles7   1240--
Masters7   1232--
MW Iles3   0141--
Scott15   4272--
Cross15   4433--
Thompson2   0180--
Lockhart1   0160--

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Pattendenc and b Logan19 -- 
LM Lockhartlbw b Logan118 2- 
PD Stockc Bennett b J Gould3633 6- 
CEJ Thompsonb Mills4086 51 
DD Mastersc Campbell b Hardy3432 41 
*J Greavesnot out3340 61 
+EP Cruznot out95 2- 
DA Scottdid not bat      
JA Ilesdid not bat      
MW Ilesdid not bat      
R Crossdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 35.2 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pattenden), 2-17 (Lockhart), 3-53 (Stock), 4-108 (Masters), 5-152 (Thompson)
Whitstable bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mills7   0401--
Logan8   3752--
J Gould11   0501--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Lordswood innings adds 60 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive