Gravesend RF v Walmer
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2009
VenueRectory Field, Gravesend on 11th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend RF won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWalmer won by 7 wickets
PointsGravesend RF 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Walmer 16
Umpires[unknown], J Wilde

Gravesend RF inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Ashleyb Holiday2  -- 
R Mahajanb Holiday10  1- 
Sandeep Singhc Birkett b Cotton24  4- 
S Sahotab Holiday7  1- 
N Deec Morris b North33  2- 
Harpreet Singhc Bond b North19  2- 
*SS Rananot out57  41 
R Ranthrarajb Huntley43  4- 
R Wildenot out2  -- 
N Wildedid not bat      
+S Waghorndid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 19 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Ashley), 2-19 (Mahajan), 3-41 (Sahota), 4-77 (Sandeep Singh), 5-114 (Dee), 6-117 (Harpreet Singh), 7-211 (Ranthraraj)
Walmer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holiday14   0633--
Cotton10   1301--
Parnell4   0230--
Huntley15   1721--
North7   0272--

Walmer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Bondb R Wilde15  2- 
AP Birkettnot out111  12- 
P Morrisb Ranthraraj21  3- 
*M Pearcec N Wilde b Rana15  1- 
M Parnellnot out50  5- 
P Holidaydid not bat      
A Cottondid not bat      
G Northdid not bat      
T Mitchelldid not bat      
+E McGrathdid not bat      
P Huntleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 48 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-64, 3-120
Gravesend RF bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dee9   3240--
Mahajan6   3230--
R Wilde4   0261--
Ranthraraj10   1331--
Rana15   0801--
N Wilde4   0290--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Gravesend RF innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Walmer innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Walmer innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive