Folkestone v Bexley
Forester Kent Cricket League Premier Division 1999
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 19th, 26th June 1999 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJ Halliday, B Whale
Close of play day 1

Folkestone first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC Tredwelllbw b Patel31     
S Dabinlbw b Lee19     
D Patchingnot out109     
*A Allonb Hume19     
LN Morganb Clinton33     
S Knightb Clinton44     
+B Murphyb Hume54     
AD Bournec Lee b Hockley2     
S Normannot out14     
R Downeydid not bat      
AR Braydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 12 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)27
Total(7 wickets, declared, 117 overs)352
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-60, 3-89, 4-166, 5-246, 6-315, 7-320
Bexley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allbut14   2500  
Lee14   0541  
Patel26   9411  
Hume30   7692  
Hockley26   3971  
Clinton7   3222  

Bexley first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Clintonc Allon b Norman12     
A Futterrun out18     
MM Patelb Downey61     
JB Hockleyb Bray18     
R Simonslbw b Bourne31     
+B Winterscaleb Bray1     
*SD Humenot out1     
R Clarkc Murphy b Bray0     
CS Allbutb Bray9     
J Leest Murphy b Tredwell2     
T Applebyabsent hurt
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 56.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-40, 3-79, 4-140, 5-154, 6-157, 7-157, 8-168, 9-170 (56.1 ov)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bray16   5384  
Bourne17   5361  
Norman7   3271  
Patching2   0250  
Downey3   0111  
Dabin1   010  

Bexley second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
A Futterb Dabin12     
*SD Humenot out33     
JB Hockleynot out26     
RS Clintondid not bat      
MM Pateldid not bat      
R Simonsdid not bat      
+B Winterscaledid not bat      
R Clarkdid not bat      
CS Allbutdid not bat      
J Leedid not bat      
T Applebydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 28 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Futter)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bray4   230  
Bourne3   1100  
Tredwell8   3290  
Downey3   160  
Dabin6   3111  
Morgan2   180  
Norman2   060  

--> Each first innings was limited to 122 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive