Old Belvedere v Brigade
Bob Kerr Irish Senior Cup 2009 (Second Round)
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 5th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Belvedere won by 149 runs
UmpiresJ Andrews, S Corcoran
ScorersB Cunningham, D Timpson

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Pattersonlbw b Cooke2664882-40.62
D Calderlbw b Iftikhar Hussain2036413-55.56
*S Duttb Cooke2555622-45.45
Yogesh Kumarb Simpson79678110-117.91
Syed Alilbw b Wylie1327381-48.15
+P O'Donnelllbw b Simpson1215171-80.00
M Singhc Iftikhar Hussain b Simpson033--0.00
S Razac and b Simpson111522-173.33
P Flanaganc Ngcobo b Cooke1510121-150.00
D McGeehannot out1138--7.69
R O'Donnellc Ngcobo b Simpson0131--0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Calder), 2-72 (Patterson), 3-83 (Dutt), 4-133 (Syed Ali), 5-173 (P O'Donnell), 6-173 (Singh), 7-188 (Yogesh Kumar), 8-213 (Flanagan), 9-214 (Raza), 10-215 (R O'Donnell, 49.3 ov)
Brigade bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Donnell10   235011-3.50
Iftikhar Hussain10   13513-60.003.50
Huey8   02801--3.50
Cooke8   1403--16.005.00
Wylie4   02911-24.007.25

Brigade inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Duddyc P O'Donnell b Yogesh Kumar01830--0.00
R Wylieb Yogesh Kumar511141-45.45
Iftikhar Hussainlbw b R O'Donnell3109--30.00
*G Cookec Syed Ali b Raza2025323180.00
M Moranrun out0414--0.00
M Simpsonb R O'Donnell053--0.00
C Campbellst P O'Donnell b Raza101521--66.67
S Ngcoborun out61181-54.55
N Donnellb Dutt4881-50.00
M Hannab Raza042--0.00
D Hueynot out052--0.00
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Wylie), 2-19 (Iftikhar Hussain), 3-19 (Duddy), 4-37 (Moran), 5-37 (Simpson), 6-48 (Cooke), 7-62 (Ngcobo), 8-62 (Campbell), 9-66 (Donnell), 10-66 (Hanna, 19.4 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell7   3222-521.003.14
Yogesh Kumar5   11322-15.002.60
Dutt3   0101--18.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive