Denton St Lawrence v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueSycamore Park, Denton on 29th April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton St Lawrence won by 8 wickets
PointsDenton St Lawrence 5; Cheetham Hill 0
Umpires[unknown], C Pugh

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Atif Bajwalbw b [unknown]0   -  
Zubair Ahmedlbw b [unknown]33   -  
P Rogersb [unknown]0   -  
A Riazlbw b [unknown]18   -  
Ali Razac [unknown] b [unknown]1   -  
V Kuttyb [unknown]26   -  
K Dittab [unknown]0   -  
+I Alleyneb [unknown]24   1  
B Hanifst Wake b [unknown]4   -  
J Skellingtonst +[unknown] b [unknown]6   -  
JM Cohennot out0   -  
Total(all out, 154 minutes, 34.1 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Atif Bajwa), 2-9 (Rogers), 3-34 (Riaz), 4-41 (Ali Raza), 5-67 (Zubair Ahmed), 6-70 (Ditta), 7-87 (Kutty), 8-107 (Hanif), 9-128 (Skellington), 10-128 (Alleyne, 34.1 ov)
Denton St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bennett14.13514--   21.253.60
Morrell17   3555--   20.403.24
Rashid Nadeem3   0191--   18.006.33

Denton St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B Williamsb [unknown]6   -  
+MSM Wakec [unknown] b [unknown]15   -  
AJ Hawleynot out34   -  
S Dublinnot out59   3  
SDJ Allendid not bat      
MJ Hawleydid not bat      
J Bennettdid not bat      
S Waltondid not bat      
R Malookdid not bat      
D Morrelldid not bat      
Rashid Nadeemdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 24.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Williams), 2-34 (Wake)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kutty11   1300--   -2.73
Hanif5   0322--   15.006.40
Riaz4   0200--   -5.00
Skellington3   0290--   -9.67
Atif Bajwa1.30140--   -9.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cheetham Hill innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton St Lawrence innings
--> S Dublin 50 in 44 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive