Flowery Field v Dukinfield
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueFlowery Field, Hyde on 29th April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDukinfield won by 4 wickets
PointsFlowery Field 0; Dukinfield 5

Flowery Field inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dysonlbw b [unknown]29   - 
D Williamslbw b [unknown]0   - 
L Kingb [unknown]5   - 
P Bredenkamplbw b [unknown]25   - 
S Houghtonc Ashworth b [unknown]0   - 
+L Shufflebottomb [unknown]2   - 
S Chambersc Ashworth b [unknown]19   3 
A Carterc Mayne b [unknown]6   - 
D Eyrec Rexstraw b [unknown]0   - 
L Williamsb [unknown]5   - 
G Middletonnot out0   - 
Total(all out, 118 minutes, 32.1 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (D Williams), 2-31 (King), 3-51 (Dyson), 4-63 (Bredenkamp), 5-65 (Shufflebottom), 6-65 (Houghton), 7-89 (Chambers), 8-93 (Carter), 9-102 (Eyre), 10-102 (L Williams, 32.1 ov)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eastwood14   4423--28.003.00
Gleave7   5131--42.001.86
Stringer9   3254--13.502.78

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Harwicklbw b [unknown]6   - 
DK Maynec Dyson b [unknown]28   - 
AI Gleavelbw b [unknown]4   - 
MA Stringerst Shufflebottom b [unknown]0   - 
D Gandylbw b [unknown]24   1 
P Turnernot out14   - 
T Rexstrawb [unknown]12   1 
A Eastwoodnot out1   - 
+D Ashworthdid not bat      
I Dittadid not bat      
R Minghamdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 37.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Harwick), 2-29 (Gleave), 3-29 (Stringer), 4-68 (Gandy), 5-78 (Mayne), 6-102 (Rexstraw)
Flowery Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eyre19   11372--57.001.95
Middleton12   6292--36.002.42

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive