Glossop v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueNorth Road, Glossop on 29th April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGlossop won by 7 wickets
PointsGlossop 5; Roe Green 0
Umpires[unknown], RR Buckley

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Daviesc [unknown] b [unknown]40   - 
A Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]39   - 
B Cullenlbw b [unknown]4   - 
*P Greenb [unknown]7   - 
S Fleggst +[unknown] b [unknown]2   - 
C Budgenc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
B Cottrellc [unknown] b [unknown]1   - 
J Kenyonc [unknown] b [unknown]12   - 
N Bridgfordc [unknown] b [unknown]17   - 
+J Davisnot out1   - 
J Brierleyb [unknown]0   - 
Total(all out, 173 minutes, 42.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Williams), 2-96 (Cullen), 3-107 (Green), 4-109 (Davies), 5-111 (Budgen), 6-112 (Cottrell), 7-113 (Flegg), 8-? (Bridgford), 9-129 (Kenyon), 10-151 (Brierley, 42.4 ov)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woodcock5   0170---3.40
Perera16   5325--19.202.00
Knight12   3373--24.003.08

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Batesst +[unknown] b [unknown]44     
+JR Stopfordc [unknown] b [unknown]9     
WMB Pereranot out83     
O Kenyonst +[unknown] b [unknown]6     
M Knightnot out4     
J Stocksdid not bat      
D Toftdid not bat      
M Woodcockdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
W Hargreavesdid not bat      
M Usherdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 35.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Stopford), 2-126 (Bates), 3-148 (Kenyon)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cottrell5   0360---7.20
Brierley9   1330---3.67
Flegg12   1410---3.42
Bridgford5   1100---2.00
Davies4   0282--12.007.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop innings
--> WMB Perera 50 in 37 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive