Irlam v Woodbank
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueIrlam Steel Recreation Ground, Irlam on 29th April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIrlam won by 30 runs
PointsIrlam 4; Woodbank 1
UmpiresB Fogg, C Sutcliffe

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LK Parkinsonst Ridehaugh b [unknown]54   - 
Sajjad Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]14   - 
*C Hiltonc [unknown] b [unknown]29   3 
A Burtonlbw b [unknown]1   - 
A Ruddyc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
I Whitfieldc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
DJ Castleb [unknown]33   - 
MS Khanst Ridehaugh b [unknown]28   3 
S Hiltonc [unknown] b [unknown]13   - 
RR Blackmanb [unknown]11   - 
K Taylornot out0   - 
Total(all out, 157 minutes, 49.2 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Parkinson), 2-83 (Sajjad Ahmed), 3-91 (Burton), 4-91 (Ruddy), 5-101 (C Hilton), 6-144 (Whitfield), 7-146 (Castle), 8-175 (S Hilton), 9-199 (Khan), 10-203 (Blackman, 49.2 ov)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M McCheyne4   0330---8.25
Mustafa13   0471--78.003.62
Abbas9   3351--54.003.89
Stringer8   2182--24.002.25

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Stringerc [unknown] b [unknown]10   - 
S Losterb [unknown]13   - 
+N Ridehaughnot out73   2 
DP McCheynec [unknown] b [unknown]3   - 
G Abbasb [unknown]6   - 
*W Griffithsnot out50   - 
Faisal Ahmeddid not bat      
B Mustafadid not bat      
S Carrdid not bat      
Z Dadabhaydid not bat      
M McCheynedid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Stringer), 2-26 (Loster), 3-32 (DP McCheyne), 4-46 (Abbas)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman25   8592--75.002.36
Khan10   681--60.000.80
C Hilton5   0381--30.007.60
Sajjad Ahmed3   0180---6.00
Burton7   0340---4.86

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodbank innings
--> LK Parkinson 50 in 32 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive