Thornham v Glossop
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueRochdale Road, Slattocks on 14th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNo result
PointsThornham 2; Glossop 2
UmpiresGC Dyson, J Youth

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Stopfordc [unknown] b [unknown]10     
SP Batesrun out31     
O Kenyonlbw b [unknown]11     
WMB Pererac [unknown] b [unknown]106     
M Knightb [unknown]43     
J Stocksc [unknown] b [unknown]0     
D Toftc [unknown] b [unknown]15     
A Wilsonb [unknown]29     
M Woodcocknot out5     
D Hargreavesnot out1     
M Usherdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 214 minutes, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Stopford), 2-36 (Kenyon), 3-70 (Bates), 4-128 (Knight), 5-128 (Stocks), 6-212 (Toft), 7-219 (Perera), 8-252 (Wilson)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Niaz10   4301--60.003.00
Tufail10   2452--30.004.50
Sisirakumara9   0491--54.005.44
Graham13   2661--78.005.08
Gilbertson4   0342--12.008.50
Israr4   0310---7.75

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Willmanc [unknown] b [unknown]9     
WC Sisirakumarac [unknown] b [unknown]4     
P Sutcliffec [unknown] b [unknown]17     
JA Maurice-Scottc [unknown] b [unknown]51     
Israrlbw b [unknown]24     
N Tufailnot out17     
J Burkerun out0     
A Grahamc [unknown] b [unknown]8     
I Gilbertsonnot out2     
S Niazdid not bat      
M Leedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 33 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Sisirakumara), 2-37 (Sutcliffe), 3-39 (Willman), 4-114 (Maurice-Scott), 5-117 (Israr), 6-121 (Burke), 7-? (Graham)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usher7   0211--42.003.00
Woodcock5   0251--30.005.00
Perera11   0413--22.003.73
Hargreaves10   1531--60.005.30

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop innings
--> Thornham innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thornham innings
--> WMB Perera 100 in 70 balls
--> JA Maurice-Scott 50 in 33 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive